Aller directement au contenu
living room showing rod-iron staircase railing, very compy sofas floor to ceiling fireplace
Chambre privée dans : maison

English Tudor with a Latin Flair

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Maggie

English Tudor with a Latin Flair

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une serrure numérique.
Parfaitement propre4 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

English Tudor with a Latin Flair in a great neighborhood, within walking distance to Alberta Arts District - great restaurants, bars, shops, everything you need or want!! Great walking neighborhood as it is filled with lovely unique homes & is close to two parks.
Lovely private back yard. Close to two bus lines & only 15 mins to airport.

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans) - The room is small, I don't have a crib or a highchair. I love babies so if you feel comfortable sleeping with your baby then by all means contact me.
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique

Disponibilité

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryley
Ryley
mai 2015
Maggie made us feel very welcome as soon as we arrived and made us feel super comfortable in her home. It was really nice having a place that we knew we could chill and be comfortable and that we were invited to use the space for our downtime. Her posting and description was very…
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
Natalie
octobre 2012
Our stay with Maggie in Portland was THE best. It felt like coming home to visit my very hospitable and loving mom. Everything was very open and welcoming. The bed was extremely comfortable, my friend and I shared it and we could barely tell the other was in the bed. The couches …
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Natalie, you and Kasia are just the sweetest young ladies and I am so happy I got to meet you!! Thank you so much for that TERRIFIC review!!! If you ever come back to Portland (hopefully many more times but for sure come in the summer - it's fabulous) I hope you stay with me or at least come by and say Hi!! I feel like you gals could just fit right into my family - I felt so comfortable with you both!! I wish you both a wonderful life!!! Take good care of yourselves!!! Maggie
octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
Matthew
août 2018
Maggie is the NICEST person!!! I was very happy with her hospitality and warmth. The room is a little small, but the backyard is amazing, but the bed is very comfortable and Maggie made me coffee every morning :) The location couldn't be better. You're a 10 minute walk to Albert…
Profil utilisateur de Pauline
Pauline
juillet 2018
One of my favorite Airbnb hosts of all times. Maggie is extremely kind and sweet. She made me (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was great and check-in was a breeze. We had many lovely morning conversations about life, travel, and family. The place itself was better than I imag…
Profil utilisateur de Pam
Pam
juin 2018
You can expect a very graceful, kind hearted host. Clean and very comfortable home. All amenities a beautiful backyard to relax and recommendations on visiting beautiful Oregon.
Profil utilisateur de Sasha
Sasha
juin 2018
A wonderful air bnb. Awesome ambiance, colors, bed. Maggie is laid back and caring. A great price.
Profil utilisateur de Colleen
Colleen
mai 2018
Thank you, Maggie! Your home is lovely. I was especially touched that you went out of your way to make sure I had non-dairy creamer and gluten-free options. :)
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thank you Colleen and if you ever come back - please come and stay. The patio area is always lovely in the summer. Have a super great life!!
mai 2018

Hôte : Maggie

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
77 commentaires
2 recommandations
Vérifié
I am a very happy, healthy, positive and retired woman. I also am an extremely happy Nana and I have three wonderful grand children - so YES I am in heaven!!!! I love to cook and share it with my family and friends so my "Outdoor Party Room" is used often and always a great…
Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires