Room 1 - The one you would get in the houseRoom 1 - The one you would get in the house
Cosy Double Room in Islington
Hôte : Juliette
Juliette est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The bedroom is really spacious and bright, and the house is lovely. Their is a the garden as well.
It's situated in front on Caledonian Road & Barnsbury overground station and very close to the bus stop leading to Central London.
15-20 min walk from the lovely area of Angel.

Le logement

The room is really spacious and confortable.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access the kitchen, the bathroom and the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll give you a list of place and restaurant to go if you wish


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
octobre 2015
Séjour très agréable. Nous n'avons pas vu Juliette car nous sommes arrivés tard mais notre accueil était très bien planifié. Chambre et salle de bain clean. Parfait.

Profil utilisateur de Alba
août 2016
The room was perfect, spacious and clean. Also the location of the house, with bus stop, train and underground just in the same street (5 min/bus to Kings Cross and there are 4 different busses that can take you there) The kitchen wasn't the cleanest place to cook/eat... but nothing that you can't handle with soap and KH7. Great stay so far!!! 8/10

Profil utilisateur de Colin
janvier 2016
Juliette's place was clean, spacious, and in a great area of London; easy to get to any part of the city via bus, tube or overground (only 1-2 blocks very each one).

Profil utilisateur de Ann
décembre 2015
The home was lovely, with full kitchen access and a grocery store and bakery just around the corner. Good communication with Juliette though she was out of town, and her flat mate Piere was very kind and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2015
nice room, great roomies - very much recommendable!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Juliette
Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires