The east balcony from another angleThe living room
Cozy, modern, quiet, two balconies
Hôte : Theis
Theis est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our modern appartement in Scandinavian design close to the city center of Copenhagen makes the perfect setting for every kind of holiday. It has beautiful lighting from the panorama windows, two large balconies and a king-size bed.

Le logement

The best part about our home, is the two large balconies, one to enjoy your morning coffee and one for barbequing in the evening. There are cushions for the chairs on the balconies and two sunbeds you can unfold if you want to sunbathe. Another great thing is the large kitchen/living room with panorama windows that give the most beautiful light. The bathroom is large and modern. The appartment was built in 2007 and everything is up to date. Our home has a luxurious king-size bed and it is possible to have an extra matress for a small child in our study. We supply linen and towels.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a small green park with a playground for the residents just outside our door. There are no free parking spaces close by, the nearest free ones are 2 kilometers away.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We only rent out our appartment when we are on vacation, so we will not be around. Theis brother will be available if there are any problems.

Autres remarques

Feel free to use our kitchen facilities and spices.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking inside, please use the balconies and let us know so we can place ashtrays.
No pets.
We prefer if shoes are not used indoors, and high heels are a no-go.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There are limited parking availabilities nearby (and they are expensive). if you bring a car, I can ask my neighbours to rent a spot in the basement

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ghislain
juin 2017
Theis's apartment is immaculate in a recent building and is very quiet. It is well appointed and in an easily accessible location in Islands Brygge. This was ideal for our visit to Copenhagen. We enjoyed having coffee on the balcony. Communication was clear and the check-in was very easy. Would stay again if it available.

Profil utilisateur de Erich
juillet 2017
Das Appartement liegt in einem ruhigen Wohnquartier in der Nähe von Islands Brygge. Die Wohnung ist freundlich, modern und sauber. Die öffentlichen Verbindungen sind sehr gut. Die Kommunikation mit dem Gastgeber war klar und schnell. Wir schätzten die beiden Balkone und die schöne Einrichtung.

Profil utilisateur de Katy
mai 2015
We arrived to a lovely welcome note with a map on, recommendations for breakfast, lunch and dinner and a lovely box of chocolates - thank you! It is a lovely apartment with two lovely balconies and a very spacious bathroom (where towels were provided)! We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it!! Thank you very much!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Theis

I am a doctor, who live and work in Copenhagen. I love my wife, my job, cooking, wine, litterature and riding my bike. When I travel I read a lot, try to find the small restaurants where the locals dine and really try to take the path not taken by others (of course, I do like lying next to a pool from time to time, i am not a fanatic). I like to take long walks in the nature when travelling and sit on the porch looking at the scenery.
My best holiday experiences have been Thailand, Portugal, Vietnam, Guatemala and Toscany in Italia (especially a small town called Castillo di Montefiorelle).

I am altogether easygoing and so is my wife!

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires