Renovated 3/2 Craftsman Downtown
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This one hundred year old craftsman boasts all the luxuries of a modern home with the charm & character of historic spaces. It's convenience to TCU, UNT, major restaurants, shopping, museums, stockyards and downtown make it a perfect gathering place!

Le logement

This charming craftsman has been fully renovated to include granite & marble countertops, wood floors, tall ceilings, subway tile baths, and beautiful decor!

With three bedrooms and two bathrooms this home can comfortably sleep 6 in beds with room for additional guests if needed. The home includes one master bedroom with a king bed and full bath as well as two guests rooms that share an additional full bath. The guest rooms include a queen bed and two twin beds.

Guests have access to a full size kitchen, laundry room and an amazing backyard with a fire pit, large outdoor sectional, grill, and dining table. It is the perfect location to spend a weekend away visiting museums, attending a TCU event, or just visiting Fort Worth!

Distance from Major Attractions:

Downtown Fort Worth - 4.3 miles
TCU - 4.2 miles
Fort Worth Convention Center - 4.0 miles
Museums - 1.4 miles
Fort Worth Botanical Gardens - 2.0 miles
Fort Worth Stockyards - 5.6 miles
Colonial Golf Course - 3.3 miles

Accès des voyageurs

The property is under lock and key. Prior to check in you'll receive a email on how to access the property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We stay in our guest house when guests are utilizing the main house. The guest house is located in the backyard of the property. While we love to bbq and spend time in the back yard, we let guests enjoy their stay and don't want to bother them. We provide our cell numbers and encourage guests to call should they need anything or have any special request.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $108 CAD
Caution $254 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $318 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

. Check-in 3:00 pm. Early check-in may be available, but will need to be scheduled ahead of time.
. Check-out: 12:00 pm
. Guests must be at least 18 years old unless accompanied by a parent or guardian.
. Remember to bring your cell phone as there is no main line in the house.
. The house is a Smoke Free & Pet Free Property. No Smoking is permitted on the premises of the property for the safety and well-being of all of our guests. If we find any indication of pets or smoking, you will be charged the current professional cleaning fee.
. Food & drink are permitted in designated eating areas (dining table, kitchen, outdoor space), but are not allowed on linen couches, or in bedrooms. Guests who choose to ignore this rule will be charged for full replacement of any damaged linens or furniture.
. No drugs or guns are allowed on the property.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annie
septembre 2017
House is as pictured - like a showroom. Kitchen was well stocked and we were able to cook a 5 course meal for 6 people easily. Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juin 2017
The house is as nice as shown in pictures with charm and comfort you can feel. We were traveling with a small child almost 2 years old and being able to accommodate her schedule, which we were able to do at Britt & Travis' made all the difference in our trip. The location was great, close to so many of our favorite places in the area and central to lots of things to do. A hotel could not have come close to providing the comfort or convenience as staying at Britt & Travis'.

Profil utilisateur de Abbie
juin 2017
We loved staying in this home! Britt and Travis were fantastic hosts. The house is extremely clean, cozy and well decorated, and it is additonally located near Fort Worth's downtown area where we attended a convention during our stay. It was all-around a terrific experience, and I wouldn't change a thing!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mai 2017
We enjoyed our weekend at Britt & Travis' lovely home. Their place is very welcoming and cozy, just as pictured. Check in was very easy. I would definitely recommend their house to others. Thanks again Britt & Travis!

Profil utilisateur de Ronda
mai 2017
Britt and Travis's home is so beautiful and comfortable. It's in a great location in a quiet neighborhood. Enjoy!

Profil utilisateur de Lynne
mai 2017
Britt & Travis have a comfortable house and provided clear instructions. The neighborhood is quiet and easily accessible to wherever you want to go in Ft. Worth.

Profil utilisateur de Shannon
avril 2017
Perfect Arlington Heights location near Central Market and downtown. We got to do everything we wanted to do in Fort Worth and really enjoyed the neighborhood.

Cet hôte a 207 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fort Worth, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Britt & TravisBritt & Travis est un Superhost.

Hi! We are Britt & Travis Latz. Newly married as of October 4, 2014 and new homeowners! We are both originally from Northwest Houston where we met in 7th grade.

Travis works full time the oil industry and Britt is a photographer. When we aren't working you will find us outdoors most of the time - hiking, biking, playing sports, or just hanging out with friends. We are also avid travelers & love getting to know people from all over the world!

We absolutely love creating community, and can't wait to welcome people into our home!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires