Cool and Stylish, Central Location

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fact: Birmingham has almost the same number of canals as Venice. This fantastic canal-overlooking property will give you opportunity to experience canal-side living! Central location means you have all the Brum's attractions on the doorstep! Parking

Le logement

It is a unique canal overlooking property in the heart of a very romantic and vibrant city of Birmingham.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have access to a private canal side patio (tiny but charming), Wi-Fi and TV is available in the flat, parking (1 place) is available on site (secured and gated). The kitchen is fully equipped, with a hob, an oven, a microwave and a washing machine (a kettle and a basic coffee machine are included too).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much as our guests are willing to - we can show you around the city centre in the evening or during a day if it's week-end or to leave you completely to yourselves - as you wish.

Autres remarques

Just a note for all new AirBnB’ers: you will be asked to undergo a verification process in order to proceed with a booking. Please note that your details are completely confidential and held by AirBnB – I don’t ever see them. I would like to trust and to be trusted, I completed the ID verification myself and I trust you with my property – so it protects us both. Once you have completed the process you won’t ever be asked to do it again – it’s a one off. Thank you in advance.

Basic toiletries are provided (soap, shampoo), hair dryer is available, some supplements are available - enough for the first night/morning (2 bottles of water, tea, coffee, milk, cereals), for the following days of stay guests will have to take care about supplements by themselves - Tesco Express is just 3 minutes away! And you are surrounded by some nice restaurants, coffee shops and café.

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a single bed in the lobby - enough to accommodate comfortably 3 guests (if 2 out of them are a couple or just don't mind to share a bed).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 8
Caution : 339
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

*Well behaved guests are welcome.
*Please switch all lights/appliances/power sockets/TV/heating off when you are not using them or leave the house
*Smoking, pets, parties, drugs and undeclared guests in the house are prohibited.-- Any additional cleaning cost due to smoking or bringing pets in the house will be deducted from the security deposit. You can smoke in the patio.
* It is an exclusive residential development so please respect the neighbors and keep the noise reasonably down.
*All the check-ins must take place before 8 pm. For check in after 8 pm the surcharge of £20 pounds is applied.
*Please take shoes/boots off when in the flat. The floor is washed with shampoo. High heels hurt the floow, boots leave nasty marks. Many thanks in advance!

Sorry but not suitable for children under the age of 12. All the guests should be at least 22 years old. Children and youngsters of 12-21 y.o. should be accompanied by a parent.

From my guests I would expect minimum 2 night stay.
Many thanks in advance for you understanding and cooperation!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Birmingham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marie

Originally I am from Russia, from Moscow, but have been living and working England for 5 years by now. Birmingham is not a megapolis, you cannot compare it with London or with Moscow, but it's a very nice modern, vibrant, characterful city definitely worth visiting and exploring.

I work as an HR Business Partner in an international fintech company, outside of my working hours I enjoy travelling - I am a big fan of AirBnB myself as a traveler although discovered this wonderful service quite recently, I love to discover new things and having new experiences, visiting new cities, countries and continents, making new friends, I enjoy reading and drawing, occasionally run half marathons with the ambition to run a marathon one day, another hobby - studying foreign languages (unfortunately my German is a distant memory now but I am really enjoying studying Spanish and hoping to practice it a little bit more in the very near future). Well, if you have any questions - just let me know and we will chat.

Cheers,
Maria

Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires