Private Double Room and bathroom
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle chambre double dans une nouvelle maison de trois étages, avec salle de bains moderne et douche à jets au-dessus de la baignoire, partagée uniquement avec la chambre simple. Chambre meublée avec un grand lit queen, armoires de chevet et une armoire pour répondre à des séjours plus longs. Très proche de Southmead Hospital, Rolls Royce et Airbus, plus les superbes bars, pubs et restaurants à Gloucester Rd. Une salle de sport et une piscine olympique se trouvent à deux minutes à pied de la maison et ouvrent de 6h à 23h30. Près de Lidl et d'une Coop aussi.
translated by Google

Lovely double room in a new three storey home, with modern bathroom and power shower above the bathtub, shared only with the single room.
Room furnished with luxury queen bed, bedside cabinets and wardrobe, to cater for longer stays.
Very close to Southmead Hospital, Rolls Royce and Airbus, plus the great bars, pubs and restaurants in Gloucester Rd.
A gym and Olympic pool are two minutes' walking distance from the house and open from 6am to 11.30pm.
Close to Lidl and a Coop as well.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please note that this is still our home, so few house rules apply:

- Breakfast is NOT included in the room rent, but a hot or cold non-alcoholic drink will be offered upon arrival.
- NO shoes in the house, since it is carpeted throughout
- NO walking with bare feet or socks, for hygienic purposes
- Clean slippers will be provided and must be worn at all times everywhere in the house. Some guests complained about having to wear them, which puzzled me a little, since they are NOT torture instruments and help maintain the carpets pristine.
- NO smoking
- NO pets
- absolutely NO door slamming
- NO showers past midnight, due to the water noise and disturbance caused to other guests
- NO check ins past 11pm, unless otherwise agreed on
- Use of the washing machine is strictly forbidden, unless permission has been previously granted. For periods longer than a week, access can be obtained once a week. Under special circumstances, usage can be granted to short stays' guests at an additional cost of £5 per wash/dry.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

116 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sébastien
septembre 2017
Perfect cleaning, very good standard, nice welcome. Only good thinks to say ! I strongly recommend this address.

Profil utilisateur de Ewen
août 2017
Fabulous as always, thoroughly recommend as a place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Great friendly welcome, beautifully clean apartment with luxurious bathroom and comfy double bed.

Profil utilisateur de Azel
août 2017
Great place again

Profil utilisateur de Ewen
août 2017
I have stayed with Barbara/Roy on many occasions - my go to place in Bristol. Excellent as always.

Profil utilisateur de Azel
août 2017
Great stay. Kind and friendly host. Very clean house and great strong shower. Would visit again, in fact going again next week.

Profil utilisateur de Phoebe
août 2017
House is very clean and comfortable! Room is so beautiful~ And Roy is really kind and gentle. The environment of the house is quite and safety. Thank you very much for giving us such a good experience in Bristol!

Cet hôte a 156 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Barbara

I'm an Italian girl currently living in Bristol with my German/American partner Roy.
We are a very social, well travelled and international couple who love to host and entertain.
The kitchen is open to guests but I always bake at the weekends, so fresh croissants are available to the lucky few who stop by on Saturdays or Sundays :-)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires