ÁREA DE LA SALABAÑO COMPARTIDO
PRIVATE BEDROOM ON A SHARE CABIN.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

EN UN AMBIENTE TRANQUILO Y ACOGEDOR , TENDRÁS TU HABITACIÓN PRIVADA PERO COMPARTIENDO UNA CABAÑA DE 3 HABITACIONES DONDE SE COMPARTE EL BAÑO ,COCINA, SALA , TV CON CABLE Y WIFI PARA DISFRUTAR TU ESTADÍA EN BOQUETE.

Le logement

TENDRÁS UN AMBIENTE TRANQUILO , DE PAZ, LIMPIO Y MUY ACOGEDOR.

Accès des voyageurs

FÁCIL ACCESO AL TRANSPORTE PUBLICO , A SOLO 8 MINUTOS DEL PUEBLO DE BOQUETE.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

ESTAMOS EN TODO MOMENTO A LA ORDEN PARA UNA ATENCIÓN PERSONAL.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $32 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Tarif week-end $38 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

MANTENER EL ÁREA LIMPIA , NO RUIDO Y PROHIBIDO FUMAR DENTRO DEL ÁREA.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
Beautiful grounds and only a 10 minute taxi ride to downtown. Jose was full of good information of local flavor. I would stay here again if travelling alone.

Profil utilisateur de Lourdes
janvier 2016
This is a most courteous and considerate host. He made it very easy for me to get around and was always available for any guest who needed attention. The place was exactly what I expected: clean, fresh, tranquil. Loved it! It's close to town so it is really easy to get anywhere you need. I was pleasantly surprised and would return in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
janvier 2016
Thank you Jose, for your hospitality. Your place is charming and very well maintained. I hope to visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Chrisi
janvier 2016
We had a situation with this host. After I have booked a room for 2 nights for 100 $, he wrote and offered another with private kitchen and bathroom for 120 $. So I assumed its just a twenty dollar difference and said OK. Later on (less than 24 hours so I couldn´t cancel whe wrote me again and specified that is 120 $ per night. Unfortunately was late evening and we were on the road, so I didn´t really read it carefully and was still in the believe we are paying 120 $ for two nights. We arrived really late in the evening I offered him immediately to give him the difference of twenty dollar. At this point he must have known already that there was a misunderstanding about the price. But he actually didn´t corrected me and just said we will pay at departure. Then he took us to the room with private bathroom (very, very basic interior- nowhere to put a toilet bag even & the toilet is not for tall people) and kitchen (was good with fridge). Afterwards he let us stay there 2 days without saying anything about the price. When we wanted to depart he waited for us in front of the room and told us we need to give him 140 $ more. Because its 120 per night, no in total. We were speechless and started to discuss. Then he showed me that he wrote it somewhere in our correspondence, but it was long after I have booked. It was actually when he gave us the directions. This was the first time that I saw this, I was probably too sleepy at the arrival night. But he knew after our question about the 20 $ at the first evening, that there was a misunderstanding and he didn´t say anything. This was so mean from Jose!!! An now at the end he wanted more than the double. If was such a shock for us! I remembered the warning of Airbnb and said we will not pay cash and will let Airbnb decided the problem after they follow up the conversation. BUT THEN HE GOT REALLY AGRESSIVE and GOT MY BAG AND SAID he will not let us leave and will hold my bag if we don´t give him the money straight away in cash. I got really scared and because we didn´t wanted to ruin our holiday we finally agreed to give him the half of it 80 $. ´But it was a horrible experience and I can recommend you NOT TO GO TO THIS PLACE! And the room its not worth it to deal with mean people and the room its just a basic room in a house with 3 basic bedrooms. Only the garden is really beautiful. The house is exactly on the main road so its noisy as well.
Profil utilisateur de Jose Abelardo
Réponse de Jose Abelardo :
I am sorry you feel you had such a bad experience. I tried to keep you updated by sending you the information regarding the price of a full cabin versus a shared room. All this because you did not want to share a bathroom or kitchen and I even gave you a discount for a full cabin that became available. I cannot be held responsible if you did not read my message carefully. Prices are usually given on a per night basis, and I do not recall you questioning the difference in price at any time. Nowhere will you find a shared room to be the same price as a full independent cabin with three bedrooms. I don’t believe it would be fair to expect a full weekend in a 3 bedroom cabin to cost the price of one night in a shared room. Besides you were happy and delighted with the whole experience until you had to pay. As for your comment that I “pulled” your bag(s), that is a completely false statement. Anyone who knows me can attest to the fact that this is not my character. I believe you were trying to get away with not paying for your stay and take advantage to have a free vacation by pretending you were unaware of the price of the cabin.
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Janine
décembre 2015
Jose war ein super Gastgeber! Er überlies uns anstatt ein Zimmer, eine ganze Cabana, weil gerade Platz war. Wir konnten bei ihm waschen und egal was wir brauchten (Tee, Salz, Tipps) Jose stand uns zur Seite. Die Cabanas sind wunderschön, haben eine Hängematte und ein Outdoor Wohnzimmer. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hin gehen. In die Stadt sind es 15 min mit dem Taxi oder Bus (ca. 50 cent - 1 Euro). Es ist ruhig und die Umgebung sehr schön. In 2 min erreicht man zu Fuß einen Supermarkt.

Profil utilisateur de Ned
décembre 2015
Excellent friendly host. Good in room food service.

Profil utilisateur de Chris Y Damaris
août 2015
Jose es un excelente anfitrión el jardin y Las habitaciones muy buenas La locación es un poco lejos del centro mejor tener un auto y al frente hay un súper mercado que es muy conveniente La pasamos muy bien

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boquete, PanamaMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jose Abelardo
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 86%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires