Aller directement au contenu
a house-apartment MarijaA1-Wohnzimmer
Logement entier

Apartment A1 Marija Pirovac Croatia

Profil utilisateur de Marija
Marija

Apartment A1 Marija Pirovac Croatia

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portableIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

Apartment A1, 50 m2, for 1-4 People
There are: 1 bedroom (1 large double bed), living room (2 sofa beds), kitchen (with appliances: blender, toaster, coffee maker, dinette), 1 bathroom (shower), hallway.
If necessary, a second bedroom with a double bed and a bathroom (bath) - on request for a fee (20EUR).
Terrace and free parking. A barbecue is also there for you.
Use of washing machine by arrangement.
The apartment has air conditioning, TV-SAT, internet access is also available (WiFi).
Additional amenities include hair dryer and towels, linens for the bedroom.
Tourist tax is inclusive in the price.

Our house is not right on the edge of the road, but is surrounded by Mediterranean pines and olives.
We also have a small garden with Mediterranean plants such as lavender, rosemary, oleander ... and where you can often see butterflies and birds. There are 2 – 3 cats living outside my house because they love the surroundings and my doors.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Lave-linge
Télévision
Climatisation

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pavel
Pavel
juillet 2018
Dear Marija, we enjoyed our stay very much. Marija welcomed us with a smile, refreshment, cherry liqueur and biscuits for our children. Every day she cared about us and asked if we needed anything. Marija became a friend with our children and one evening she took our children to …
Profil utilisateur de Anara
Anara
juillet 2017
We really liked Marija's apartment. Comfortable and clean apartments, convenient location, very cozy garden, wonderful Marija. Very caring and kind. We are very fortunate that we met with Maria. She made our vacation as magical as possible. Thank you very much! Families with chil…
Profil utilisateur de Marija
Réponse de Marija :
Dear Anara, I feel like we have known each other for a long time. You are such a beautiful family, all 3 of you. From the first day I felt close to you, although we are geographicly far. I hope that we will see each other soon again. Tell your little boy that I wish you stayed longer too. Greet your parents, although I don't know them. Best, Marija
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Kaja
Kaja
août 2016
Marija is fantastic host. We enjoyed stay in her apartment very much. She is friendly, kominicativ and helpfull. It's great that we could use a washingmachine. We hope that we will arrive again. City centre of Pirovac is nice and people are very polite. It's 10 minutes by walk t…
Profil utilisateur de Fruzsina
Fruzsina
juillet 2016
Dear Marija! It was very wonderful living at your home. Everything was perfect. You are the best host ever. Thanks for your welcome-drink and melone, thanks for the pancakes, the lovely house, the host. You are really Tante Marija, the best, we felt that we had just visited our T…
Profil utilisateur de Christoph
Christoph
juillet 2016
Wir haben den Aufenthalt bei Marija sehr genossen. Marija ist eine sehr liebenswürdige und sehr kinderfreundliche Gastgeberin. Sie spricht perfekt Deutsch und gab uns gute Tipps für Aktivitäten in und rund um Pirovac (Strände, Schiffsausflug, kulinarische Spezialitäten, Krka Wa…
Profil utilisateur de Artem
Artem
août 2015
Maria is really welcoming host. She will hold a tour of the Pirovac for you and tell about the local specialties. Apartment is clean and spacious enough for family with two kids. Theres no washing machine at apartment but you may leave your apparel to Maria and she wash and dry…

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Marija

Pirovac, CroatieMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marija
22 commentaires
I was a teacher by profession. Learning, working and helping people makes me happy. I enjoy traveling because I like to meet new people. In the world there are so many beautiful places and nice people it would be sad not to meet them all. Therefore, I am happy to host. I read…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires