A true retreat in the woodshuge garden
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

House on top of the hill in beautiful Mount Washington. Nestled in a big garden with plenty of mature trees, just a few miles from the sizzling nightlife of Downtown and even less from Griffith Park. Conveniently located and super relaxing.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $126 CAD
Caution $629 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

No smoking * No pets * NO PARTIES! and no illegal activities * No overnight guests unless previously discussed with host * No filming unless authorized by host in advance. Treat the place with consideration and kindness. Before leaving, please remove all trash from the kitchen bin and the waste baskets in the bathrooms and place it in the trash bins sitting on our driveway, same with your recyclable products (blue bin). Wash your dishes or use the dishwasher making sure not to leave food remains in the sink or elsewhere: a few crumbs can generate a hundred ants if left unattended. Remove the bedsheets and used towels and place them on top of the washer. If you have used the toys, please put them back where you found them. We charge a cleaning fee to make you find the house professionally cleaned, trusting you will leave it reasonably clean as well. We don't expect you to mop the floors but you can kindly sweep away crumbs and clean up eventual food spills before leaving. If you think you will be in a hurry on your departing day and won't be able to do so, we should discuss in advance an additional cleaning fee before your booking so that we can book ur cleaning lady for the same day and not come back to a house that will make us feel sorry to have it opened to guests. We also have the habit of taking off our shoes inside the house and would love for you to do the same, so that the dirt of the world remains outside: it really helps to avoid vacuuming like crazy. Aloha for helping us with keeping a peaceful atmosphere in our house and thank you for being respectful! We wish you to have the best possible time in our retreat. Guests are responsible for any damage or stolen property.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mai 2017
Gloria's most charming and special house is a treat. Cozy, meticulously clean, beautifully comfortable, it is a sanctuary in Glassell Park- the garden is a treasure in LA. I found a nesting hummingbird in one of the beautiful trees in the garden. The views are dramatic and utterly unexpected- bird songs fill the air. It is green and secluded and the house is nestled in a private, residential corner of east LA yet incredibly convenient to shops, highways, etc. Gloria could not have been more solicitous or attentive. I look forward to returning soon.

Profil utilisateur de Ben And ChristineBen And Christine est un Superhost.
octobre 2016
Glorias home is fabulous. A lovely retreat centrally located in LA. We loved the big windows with views of the beautifully landscaped gardens surrounding the property. The house itself is charming. Cozy decor and lots of outdoor space make Gloria's place a real gem.

Profil utilisateur de Renard
octobre 2016
The urban retreat was a great space to enjoy the weekend with family. Very private and beautiful enclosed patios and outdoor spaces surrounded the house

Profil utilisateur de Boris
août 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Gloria's house. Great house in a great location. Communication was very easy and we would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juin 2016
What an incredible week at Gloria's place! First, access was easy even after a 5 hour delay on our end, arriving after 1a. Morning coffee and OJ was a perfect gift the next morning! The beds (queen and twin) were both very comfortable with great pillows and linens. Now the most important part...the house was amazing ....outdoor decks and patios perfect and the gardens impeccable!! The pics are exact so you won't be disappointed! Peace and tranquillity! Thanks Gloria ! We hope to stay again soon!

Profil utilisateur de Sameer
mai 2016
Gloria has a wonderful home and was the most gracious host ever. Her family were also very nice and it was a pleasure meeting them all. The house was immaculate and all the amenities were available. I would strongly recommend it to any family visiting Pasadena and in particular, Occidental College. Thank you Gloria and looking forward to seeing you again.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
avril 2016
We had a wonderful time. The house was completely lovely and just as pictured. It was the ideal place to stay with our 1-year old son (lots of kids toys, black-out shades, bath tub). Gloria was great- super responsive prior to our stay and available to answer questions while we were there. She stocked the fridge with breakfast food for us and told us to help ourselves to whatever we needed. The yard/garden is lovely and the location was really ideal.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gloria

I am a writer, documentarian and published author of 5 books. I am also a surfer, a traveler, a martial arts and yoga practitioner, a gardener and nature lover. When I'm not doing any of these things, I love to read, cook, listen to music, go to the movies or hike with my dog in the canyons around my house.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires