The bedroomThe courtyard
Sofabed in a cozy&sunny apt - GIRLS ONLY
Sofabed in a cozy&sunny apt - GIRLS ONLY

Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

If you're looking for a place to stay close enough to the city centre, but still quiet that's your place. The apt is located in a beautiful area where from you can easily walk to the major Roman parks and attractions. The area is full of bars, shops and restaurants too and it's one of the most beautiful of the city.

Le logement

The apt is composed by a living room, a bedroom plus kitchen, bathroom and a balcony. The sofabed is located in the living room and it has a comfortable mattress and it's a queen-size bed. From the living room you have access to the balcony which is exposed to the beautiful courtyard, so there won't be any traffic noise.

The appartment was renovated few years ago. It's located in a central and exclusive building, with a doorman, a hall and a garden.


The main bus stops are at walking distance; once you arrive I can tell you what you need to know about roman public transportation. You can even walk to the city centre, it will take around 20/25 min.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to all the amenities in the house. There are no restrictive rules, but one: house parties/stranger guests are not allowed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You'll be sharing the apartment with me: I'm easy going and sociable and ready to help you with everything you need. I might be travelling during the weekend; in this case you can reach me on the phone.

I speak English, French, Spanish and Portuguese so all the foreign guests are more than welcome!

The ideal guest is a girl in her twenties who is travelling around Europe and is looking for a cozy and cheap place to stay.

Autres remarques

L'ospite ideale è una ragazza giovane che voglia visitare la città e ad avere i giusti consigli da una persone del posto.

Inglese/Francese/Spagnolo


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Canapé convertible
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No house parties. No additional guests.
Pets allowed.
You can smoke inside.
Keep the place clean.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marija
juillet 2017
Since I was in Rome for a congress meeting I didn't have much time to spend with Eugenia but even the little that we share it was full of great talks, experiences, culture and opinions sharing and I liked that. She is kind and welcoming, she is there if you need anything. The place is clean, the bed is comfortable and enough for one person sharing with Eugenia. You feel like at your own home, in a way and that sense is very relaxing after the whole day being outside. Many thanks to Eugenia for everything.

Profil utilisateur de Ilaria
juillet 2017
Il quartiere è davvero bellissimo e tranquillo, seppur vicinissimo a viale regina margherita. La casa è accogliente ed Eugenia è stata un host incredibile, sempre disponibile e solare. Assolutamente consigliato!!!

Profil utilisateur de Wen-Yi
mai 2017
Eugenia is such a sweet and lovely host who is very helpful and love sharing. Her local tips to travel around Rome is fascinating, which leads to explore the city in a refreshing way. Strongly recommended to take the routes and tips she provides. The neighborhood is gorgeous and safe with lots of bus lines take you directly to city center, 10-15min to Piazza Venezia, so coming home late is never a problem. I had wonderful nights here!

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
avril 2017
I was so thankful to have Eugenia as my first nights stay to Italy!! This being my first time in Italy and not really knowing Italian I was quite nervous and she was so welcoming and helpful. just wanted to thank you again for such a wonderful first night in Italy!! Great recommendations on where to eat and what to see. She also helped me with double checking my public transport routes to where I was going next which was very helpful!! I would highly recommend her and her place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
avril 2017
Eugenia es muy amable, te ayuda en todo lo que necesites, su apartamento es muy bonito, limpio y bien ubicado. fue una estancia realmente agradable y lo puedo recomendar 100%

Profil utilisateur de Mariandrea
avril 2017
Eugenia was an incredible host! Really kind and nice! The apartment is so cute and it's really well situated if you like peaceful zones. I really enjoyed my days there!

Eugenia è una proprietaria a dir poco favolosa, gentile, cordiale, molto disponibile. Il suo appartamentino è prezioso, accogliente, pulito, molto tranquillo e ben fornito. Soggiornare presso di lei è stato un vero piacere. Lo consiglio vivamente. Rimarrete piacevolmente stupiti e indubbiamente soddisfatti. Grazie e alla prossima! Nicoletta

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eugenia

Used to travel and very easy to handle :)

Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires