Aller directement au contenu
The View at Port Elliot
The View at Port Elliot
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
9 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Centrally located in the historic township of Port Elliot, 'The View' is just a short walk to fine eateries, trendy shops, Horseshoe Bay and surf beaches.

'The View' has stunning outlooks over Knights and Boomer beach, all the way to The Bluff.

Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

10 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Van
octobre 2017
The house is located in a wonderful spot, close to all amenities. You can stare at the view all day. Carolyn was very responsive and a great host.

Profil utilisateur de James
juin 2017
Fantastic for large group or family. View is great and house is clean and modern.

Profil utilisateur de Nam
juin 2017
Great experience. Big family weekend away.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
avril 2017
Great house and perfect location. Only a short stroll to the main street of Port Elliot, Horseshoe Bay and Knights Beach. Stunning views over Knights Beach. Carolyn was very accommodating and responded promptly to any questions we had. Highly recommend and would book again.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
The view at Port Elliot lives up to its name with stunning views over Knights Beach to Victor and Encounter Bay. We (4 couples) stayed at Carolyn's place for a week end and we had a great time. The house is clean and very comfortable with every thing you could want to make your s…

Profil utilisateur de Riccardo
janvier 2017
Maybe my expectations were high, but I think when you are paying a premium price for a holiday home you expect a certain level of cleanliness and service. This unfortunately was not the case. The place was neat and tidy, but I think the cleaners rarely went beyond that. I unders…
Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
Réponse de Carolyn :
Riccardo I am sorry that you experienced problems with your stay. In particular I am confident that issue with the cleanliness has now been addressed and the air conditioner was understood to be working and is now being replaced. However I feel compelled to refute some of the issues you have raised. With regards to linen, each of the bedrooms is established with modern linen and fresh towels. With regards to the window latch, it was not damaged prior to your stay and in fact you had advised me that it broke in strong winds on the first night. I arranged for it to be fixed the following day with the handyman contacting you to arrange a suitable time, apologies if this created inconvenience to you. regards Brendan and Carolyn
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
janvier 2017
We stayed at Carolyn's house for a week and it was a great location & well set up for our family (two adults, two kids & visiting grandparents). The ease of walking around the rocks and down to Lady Bay & Horsehoe Bay was superb.... literally 5mins. We also enjoyed the close prox…

I am Friendly, warm and love being outdoors.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires