Perfect to take a rest after sightseeing and having a picnic at the balconyVery comfortable ;)
Cozy, Very Sunny, Central =)
Hôte : Anja
Anja est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is filled with a friendly atmosphere. You can eat on the balcony and you have a beautiful view on the green paved road and all the trees.
3 Parks fußläufig

Gehminuten:
1 Einkaufen
2 Tram M10
4 Tram M4
7 S-Bahn

Le logement

The apartment is very beautiful and in a quiet neighborhood
It faces the south side, that means you will have the most of the sun you can get =)

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom :))

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I won't be there, but my very friendly and easy going flat mate Tjark is living in his own room.

Autres remarques

This is not a vacation apartment but my private room in which I live for many years now =)
It is a typical students' shared apartment with my good friend and flat mate Tjark. If you look for a typical vacation apartment with hotel qualities, this might not be the place for you. But if you look for something special and with typical Berlin atmosphere, you are on the right spot :))


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $11 CAD
Caution $152 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 13:00

Dies ist keine ausschließliche Ferienwohnung, sondern mein eigener Raum in dem ich hier seit mehreren Jahren wohne.
Ich bitte Dich deshalb mit meinem mir liebgewonnenem Zimmer und den darin befindlichen Gegenständen sorgsam umzugehen!

Rauchen bitte ausschließlich auf dem Balkon (und währenddessen die Tür zuziehen ;P ).

Haustiere und kleine Kinder sind alle herzlich eingeladen hier zu verweilen.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Romane
mai 2017
Bon séjour.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
novembre 2016
Chambre conforme à la description, très calme, agréable et bien située. Très bonne réactivité et communication avec Anja, Merci!

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
mai 2017
Anja's place was a cozy little cocoon. The room was spacious, lovely and comfortable. The back wall has huge windows (that lead to a little balcony), so the room was constantly bathing in natural sunlight. The kitchen is big enough to make a decent meal without stumbling on your friends' legs, but small enough to make it easy to clean. We stayed here for less than a week, and Anja's roomate was absent for the entirety of our stay, so it really felt like our little home in Berlin. Overall, my friends and I loved our experience here.
Profil utilisateur de Anja
Réponse de Anja :
Thank you very much!! I am so glad that you were my guests xxx
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Étienne
juin 2015
Even though Anja was away during our trip, she made all the necessary arrangements with us so we could easily access her apartment. The room is very pretty, and the flat is well located near tram and S-Bahn stations that will take you everywhere in Berlin very efficiently. We enjoyed it and would recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de King
octobre 2017
It would better if we can get the keys earlier.

Profil utilisateur de Dagmar
septembre 2017
Anja is great host, very helpful and kind. Perfect locality 30 minutes to the Center ! The problem was extremely dirty kitchen and little smell in apartment. Room was ok, but not too clean as well, but only for sleep. Thanks Dada

Profil utilisateur de Hugh
août 2017
Room is great, both host and flatmate seem friendly but she seems unreachable a lot of the time. Also the kitchen was messy. Overall good for on a budget and comfort!

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anja

I'm a very friendly and sunny/funny person (that's what people around me tell me :DD)
I love nature, Berlin, travelling, animals, science, connecting and children

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires