La Torregiardino dove sono disponibili il forno a legno ed il barbecue
charming cottage in Tuscan style
Hôte : Rosanna
Rosanna est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A beautiful apartment in the first floor of a house with magic tower. Nestled in the forests of the Casentino Forest, here you will find the relaxation you have always wanted. Cozy and comfortable can accommodate up to six people.

Le logement

Nestled in the green forests of the Casentino, ideal for lovers of relaxation and contact with nature. Possibility of excursions, walks and visits to medieval villages. Nearby: Cinema, pharmacies, supermarkets, swimming pool, bowling. Two double bedrooms with wardrobes, living area with kitchen and bathroom, attic space can accommodate two more people.

Accès des voyageurs

free access to the barbecue and wood-burning oven, the large green meadow, to the stream and waterfall, parking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Upon your arrival you will receive you with a bottle of wine and cake, a tour guide and all the information you need. Then I will leave you free to enjoy your holiday, but are available for any need.


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Parking gratuit sur place
Fer à repasser
Lave-linge

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toscana, ItalieMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rosanna
i like traveling and discovering that it is not touristic. i can't live without my house book, flowers and speaking with my sisters. But first of all i can't live without my son and his daddy. i love when i go in a new place people with amability and courtesy and i like thinkin…
Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires