Spacious light filled living area, opening out to the courtyard.Great place to read the morning paper while enjoying a coffee.
Good Evans: Large light room & private bathroom!!
Hôte : Deahnne & Mike
Deahnne  & Mike est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Bienvenue dans notre maison victorienne au coeur de Port Melbourne. Seulement 2kms de la ville et de la plage au bout de notre rue. Profitez de l'intimité de l'étage dans votre grande chambre lumineuse avec dressing, télévision à écran plat et votre salle de bain privée.
translated by Google

Welcome to our Victorian home in the heart of Port Melbourne. Only 2kms to the city and the beach at the end of our street. Enjoy the privacy of upstairs in your large light filled room with walk in robe, flat screen TV and your private bathroom.

Le logement

Votre chambre à coucher et salle de bain privée est située à l'étage, où vous pouvez profiter de la vie privée, loin des principaux espaces de vie en bas (y compris notre chambre). Nous montons rarement, donc vous avez presque l'espace à l'étage pour vous-mêmes. La chambre a une grande promenade dans la robe où vous pouvez totalement déballer et s'installer. Il y a un téléviseur à écran plat fixé au mur pour profiter d'un film paresseux au lit.
translated by Google

Your bedroom and private bathroom is located upstairs, where you can enjoy some privacy, away from the main living areas downstairs (including our bedroom). We rarely go upstairs, so you almost have the upstairs space to yourselves.

The room has a large walk in robe where you can totally unpack and settle in.

There is a wall mounted flat screen TV to enjoy a lazy movie in bed.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez un accès complet à notre cuisine, salle à manger, salon et cour. Nous avons une laveuse / sécheuse que vous pouvez également utiliser.
translated by Google

You will have full access to our kitchen, dinning room, lounge room and courtyard. We have a washer/drying machine you can also use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes des voyageurs enthousiastes et adorons partager des expériences avec d'autres voyageurs partageant les mêmes idées. Nous aimons vendre notre ville natale de Melbourne et serons plus qu'heureux de vous aider avec des suggestions sur où aller, quoi voir, où manger, boire etc.
translated by Google

We are keen travellers and love to share experiences with other like minded travelers. We love to sell our home town of Melbourne and will be more than happy to help you out with suggestions on where to go, what to see, where to eat, drink etc.

Autres remarques

Nous avons 2 chats bleus russes qui sont strictement des chats d'intérieur, donc nous vous demandons de prendre votre voiture quand vous allez et venez, de ne pas les laisser sortir. Nos chats sont tous les deux très sympathiques, mais nous ne nous attendrions pas à ce que nos invités partagent leur espace privé avec eux, à moins que vous ne choisissiez trop.
translated by Google

We have 2 Russian Blue cats who are strictly indoor cats, so we ask that you take car when coming and going, to not let them out.

Our cats are both very friendly, however we would not expect our guests to share their private space with them, unless you choose too.


Équipements
Chauffage
Sèche-linge
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Our home is our castle, so we ask that you respect our space and leave it as you found it.

If using the kitchen we ask that you clean up after yourselves after you've eaten, so we can use the kitchen as required.

No smoking in the house, however you're free to smoke outside in the courtyard.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
août 2017
Thank you Deahnne and Mike! Great stay - your home is lovely and enjoyed discovering Melbourne. Very close to the tram and easy to walk too.

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Eddie
septembre 2017
A beautiful home, two very accommodating hosts and an honesty jar! What else do you need?? Thanks D and M for a wonderful stay

Profil utilisateur de Pris
septembre 2017
AMAZINGGGG!! Deahnne & Mike are wonderful hosts, Cheerful and exciting! The room is perfect, clean and cozy, exactly what I was looking for.

Profil utilisateur de Maren
septembre 2017
Deah was very welcoming and made us feel at home. She was exceptionally flexible with check-in and check-out, too. The house is in a great location, 15min from town and a fantastic food market (thanks for the recommendation, Deah ;)). Nice room with walk in wardrobe and chocolate on the bedside. There are also two adorable cats living in the house.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
septembre 2017
Really nice hosts in a lovely home close to the city. I had a relaxed and comfortable stay and highly recommend the place to everybody.

Profil utilisateur de 安安
septembre 2017
It was pleasant experience. Deah and Mike's place is special in that we got to live in a second floor and enjoy all the privacy,and the facility is good with access to washing and drying machine. We were welcomed by Deah's warm voice and she even helped up solve some laundry problem.

Port Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Deahnne  & Mike

We are a professional couple who love the lifestyle that living in the great inner city suburb of Port Melbourne gives us.
We are very keen travelers and love sharing our experiences and hearing those of other travelers. Some of our most favorite countries "to date" are; Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands and the USA.
We are keen foodies, love entertaining, meeting new people and our airbnb experiences to date have allowed us to encapsulate all these things we love.
As travelers who utilize airbnb ourselves, the experiences that we have enjoyed have inspired us to be the hosts we are.
Whether you're looking for some private time away or a place to base yourselves as you explore our great city, we will ensure your experience is a memorable one.
We look forward to welcoming you into our home or meeting you in yours as we continue our great travel adventures.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires