Backyard Cottage Near Downtown

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This quaint, comfortable guest cottage has been completely remodeled! Guests have access to a large backyard, huge patio, and grill! The cottage is only a couple miles from downtown & in walking distance of great shopping/restaurants, & major hwy!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $44 CAD
Caution $253 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $127 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

. Check-in 3:00 pm. Early check-in is okay I just need to know beforehand and make sure I don't have any other guest checking out the same day.
. Check-out: 11:00 am
. Guests must be at least 18 years old unless accompanied by a parent or guardian.
. Remember to bring your cell phone as there is no phone in the cottage.
. The Backyard Cottage is a Smoke Free & Pet Free Property. No Smoking is permitted on the premises of the property for the safety and well-being of all of our guests.
. No drugs or guns are allowed on the property.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - Backyard is shared with main house.

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

207 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charles
septembre 2017
What a great place! Britt and Travis are outstanding hosts. Travis made sure I got settled in and offered excellent restaurant choices. The cottage was clean and quiet in a great neighborhood, just as advertised.

Profil utilisateur de Jo And Michael
septembre 2017
We had a very comfortable stay. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
septembre 2017
Great location, nice place for single or couple.

Profil utilisateur de Madelaine
septembre 2017
The cottage is spotless and the location is ideal for enjoying all Fort Worth has to offer while being able to get a restful night's sleep. Checkin was super easy and we appreciated the convenience of having Central Market just down the road. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Hazel
septembre 2017
Britt & Travis's place was beautiful, roomy, and as described. They were also very accommodating, and responsive. Quiet area and in a nice location. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a cozy place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
août 2017
My wife and I stayed at the cottage for a weekend away before the start of the school year and couldn't have had a better experience! The location is fantastic as is the value. Thanks for a great weekend!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
The cottage was decorated so nicely! The accommodations were great and everything that we needed for our stay was provided, not to mention the bed was incredibly comfortable!

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fort Worth, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Britt & TravisBritt & Travis est un Superhost.

Hi! We are Britt & Travis Latz. Newly married as of October 4, 2014 and new homeowners! We are both originally from Northwest Houston where we met in 7th grade.

Travis works full time the oil industry and Britt is a photographer. When we aren't working you will find us outdoors most of the time - hiking, biking, playing sports, or just hanging out with friends. We are also avid travelers & love getting to know people from all over the world!

We absolutely love creating community, and can't wait to welcome people into our home!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires