Dining room: double bed sofa, TV 40'', air conditioning upon request
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Metro Roma est un grand appartement en option dans le style des années 50 en face de l'appareil pour une bonne connexion au centre-ville. Metro Roma a un grand appartement en option décoré dans le style de 50 en face de l'appareil pour une bonne connexion au centre.
translated by Google

Metro Roma is a full optional apartment in 50's style in front of the metro for a great connection to the city centre.
Metro Roma è un appartamento full optional arredato in stile anni 50 di fronte alla metro per un ottimo collegamento al centro.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Tarif week-end $114 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

1. Non sono ammesse feste private. Parties are not allowed.
2.La tassa di soggiorno NON è inclusa. La tassa di soggiorno è di 3.50€ al giorno per ogni adulto o bambino di età superiore a 10 anni. City taxes are NOT included. City tax is 3.50€ per day each adult or children +10 years old aged.
3. Forniamo gratuitamente 1 lavaggio di biancheria 1 volta a settimana, nel week-end. Per lavaggi supplementari ci si può recare alla tintoria sotto casa. We provide 1 free laundry once a week: during the week-end. For additional laundries a cheap laundry shop is really nearby.
4. Il riscaldamento è fornito da novembre a marzo. L'aria condizionata è fornita da giugno a luglio. Heating is on from november to march. Air conditioning is on from june to july.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Annaelle
janvier 2017
Trés bon accueil, tout est mis en place pour un bon séjour. L'appartement est très agréables avec des commerces à proximité, le métro très proche et un arrêt de bus juste sur le trottoir. Martina est disponible pour ses hôtes et à l'écoute des demandes .

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
juillet 2017
Ho soggiornato nell'appartamento di Martina per un intero mese ed è stato un vero piacere. Appartamento spaziosissimo, confortevole e dotato di tutto ciò di cui potevo avere bisogno. Posizione ottima (a due passi dalla fermata della metro B1) e al tempo stesso quartiere tranquillissimo. Peraltro, buonissima è anche la disponibilità di posti auto a pochi metri dall'ingresso. Martina è un host eccellente: disponibile per ogni esigenza ed estremamente cortese e gentile.

Profil utilisateur de Erman
octobre 2016
Martina is a excellent guest. Her apartment is perfectly located for easy walking (or subwaying) wherever you want to go. This home is cosy and well organized! She also made sure that I had directions, guides, and the general know how for historical places. She is very thoughful and very helpful person. If I'm back in Rome, his apartment will be my first choice.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de David
juin 2016
Martina is a great host. She is very helpful before and during our stay. She kindly explain to us all the information that we need. The apartment is located less than 5 minutes away on foot from the train station, from which we can easily explore Rome. It is a nice and clean apartment in a safe neighborhood, close to cafe for breakfast and supermarket for groceries. Very good value If i have the opportunity to come to Rome again, i would definitely stay in Martina's place again

Profil utilisateur de Edgard
juin 2016
Martina is a super host! She did everything possible to help us and ensure that whatever we needed during our visit was available for us. She worked hard to make sure we were comfortable in her place and around Rome. She even provided us with a tourist book full with information about the city and the surroundings also gave us instructions that made our transportation simple including airport transfers, metro and places at walking distance. Although the apartment is located in the perimeter of the city, which was a concerned for us when we were booking, turned out to be a short metro ride into central Rome, perhaps 15min or less into the Coliseum station and 10min to termini station. The metro station was around the corner from the 2-3min walk. We felt that it was basically the same as if we would have stayed in the downtown area yet living like locals. It is a quiet suburbia neighborhood with all facilities of the city. Right across the street there is a PAM supermarket that's very convenient as well as a bakery, a few coffee places, gelaterias, laundromat and more. You will find everything you need during your stay. The apartment like it is shown in the pictures has two rooms and a large living that could be turned into another room. All beds were comfortable and it's easy to get organized even for a family of five like ourselves. We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back for seconds :)

Profil utilisateur de Janice
juin 2016
Martina was a great host, providing loads of travel information and friendly conversation. The apartment was as described. It was close to the metro for easy access to the sites of Rome. The local neighbourhood didn't offer many activities, but had the required groceries and a bakery close by. The apartment was spacious and comfortable, but had just a bit more noise than we are accustomed to.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Martina

SHARING IS THE POWER - I believe in the power of sharing: things, ideas, culture and values, for this reason I'm intersted in big themes such e-government and open government. I'm a curious person: I love travelling and meet new people, that's why I'm sociable and easygoing. I'm also an Afs volunteer that means I adore meet people from other cultures. I'm a PhD candidate in Administrative law with a reaserch on Smart Cities. Because of my academic background I'm also strict on few and simple rules: my house is open to all the people would like to respect clear deals. I'm a clean and tidy person and my appartment reflects me. I really like cooking: my kitchen is tiny but well furnished. I also like hi-tech, that's why my place is plenty of comforts. ENJOY

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires