Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My top-floor, south-facing studio is bright and spacious, with a comfortable double bed in a large alcove, open kitchen, and balcony. Catch the bus steps away to go downtown or hiking in the mountains. Very convenient!

Le logement

The space has an open-plan kitchen, spacious living area, and a bedroom area tucked behind the kitchen - so it feels more like a one-bedroom flat than a studio. There is a skylight in the kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom, and sliding door out to the balcony in the living area. It's bright and sunny year-round. Updates since the photographs were taken include a digital piano, small houseplants, and a growing balcony garden of herbs and edible flowers.

I am hoping to have one long-term guest for the summer. However, please contact me if you are looking for somewhere for a shorter period - for the right person, we may work something out.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is yours for the duration of your stay! I will have my personal belongings in one closet, leaving ample storage space in the remaining two closets in the apartment. You are welcome to peruse my collection of novels and history books (but please, leave them here when you go home!). Treat it like your home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be out of town, but readily available by phone, text, or email.

Autres remarques

A cat has previously lived in this space (though she will not be present while I am renting it out). I will vacuum thoroughly before your stay, but cannot recommend this place to people with serious cat allergies.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Caution $200 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please leave the space exactly as you found it, ready for the next guest to move in. No smoking in the apartment or on the balcony - any smoking must take place at least 9 metres away from building entrances. Cats or small, quiet dogs are welcome.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 85 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jeff
août 2015
I stayed in Leah's apartment for a month while looking for a more permanent living situation in the city. Nice East Van spot nestled in between downtown and Burnaby. Both easily accessible from this location. Leah was very welcoming and accommodating. She makes you feel very at home while you're not. In terms of livability, Leah's apartment has everything you need. If I needed to, I would certainly stay here again.

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Leah

I am a PhD student living in Vancouver, Canada. I am a quiet, friendly guest. While travelling, I enjoy trying new food, getting lost, cycling, and hiking. An ideal evening ends with a cup of tea and game of Scrabble.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires