salone condiviso 2salone condiviso 3
cozy apartment 30 min from EXPO
Hôte : Stefania
Stefania est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room in apartm. 5 min from Metro 2 (Udine/Cimiano stops ), 15 min from Lambrate Railway, 30 min from EXPO . Can accommodate one person . Use kitchen and bathroom. Living room shared. Parking under the house . 20 min. Linate Apt. and 40 min. Orio Apt

Accès des voyageurs

Use bathroom with bathtub, shampoo and bubble bath, hairdryer. Use kitchen. AC. Internet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Usually the living room is for sharing, I accomodate on the couch. If the guest needs throughout the apartment we can arrange from time to time. If the check out is in the weekend , I'm available to drop the guest to Central station or Linate Airport.

Parking gratuit sur place

Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Caution $766 CAD
Tarif week-end $61 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

I kindly ask you to respect the normal rules of coexistence : education , respect for things and cleaning , and not to make noise after 22 pm in the respect of the neighbors. Smoking is not permitted in the house but there is a balcony with ashtray. If possible , adhere to separate collection of trash, for which the appropriate containers are arranged in the kitchen .


Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Marco
septembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ronak
avril 2015
Very nicely arranged apartment .. Hardy 400m from Cimiano metro station .. Very clean place .. Apartment is same as it looks in picture .. Stefania was very helpful in guiding me to explore Milan ..

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Stefania

Mi chiamo Stefania ho 35 anni e lavoro in uno studio di Ingegneria Ambientale che si occupa della bonifica di siti contaminati. Amante delle bellezze naturali che la madre terra ci offre, provo nel mio lavoro a migliorare l'ambiente in cui viviamo. Mi piace viaggiare e conoscere luoghi e culture differenti. Da circa 2 anni ho scoperto la passione per il tango. Sono anche appassionata di cinema, teatro e fotografia. Sono una curiosa e attenta conoscitrice delle diversità culturali, per questo offrire ospitalità sarà per me la possibilità di nuovi incontri e scambi interessanti.

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires