In summer you can enjoy breakfast on the front terrace.Spring is when everything starts to bloom.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

If you're two couples or a small family with older children, this is a lovely alternative to a holiday house. Two bright bedrooms, one king and one queen, share a large private segmented bathroom (separate bath/shower, toilet, vanity). Delicious hot breakfasts, too!

Le logement

Everyone who comes in says "Ooooh niiice!". There are vaulted ceilings and nice art and furnishings and just about every room has floor to ceiling French windows or French doors opening out onto a terrace that surrounds the house and filters leafy light. The gardens and property feel very private because the way the house is situated gives lovely views and hardly any sense of neighbours.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may access the garden, terraces, living room with wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV/DVD, big open dining room with wood heater, their two bedrooms, their large bathroom which is divided into toilet, powder room and 2 person bath & 2 person shower.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The amount I interact with guests depends on how busy I am and what your preferences are. I am usually at work in my office or around the property and may only have time to chat at mealtimes but I am happy to leave you to enjoy your meals alone if you prefer. I know a trip can be a great time to reconnect with family or friends so I can leave to do that, uninterrupted.

Autres remarques

At night you can hear the pond creatures croaking, quacking and chirping before they settle down for the night. The birds are lovely - and the garden is often visited by everything from rozellas to green parrots to black cockatoos.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 31
Caution : 309
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 180 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

This is a non-smoking house. Other than that, the only things to keep in mind are the usual co-habitation courtesies of keeping noise to a minimum and tidying up after yourself if you use the kitchen to prepare any meals and not doing more than a reasonable amount of downloading (I rely on the Internet for our businesses so I can't let it get used up before the month is over).

The lounge room is a communal space that can be used for reading and relaxing - even while someone is watching TV (thanks to a set of wireless headphones that makes the TV silent if only one person wants to watch).


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
août 2017
Naomi has a beautiful house and is a wonderful host. Our family throughly enjoyed our stay and was a perfect place to visit the region and reenergise. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Naomi :
It was my pleasure! You guy are all lovely and it would be great to have you visit again :-)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Carol
juin 2017
The home was more beautiful that the photos,Naomi was an amazing host settling us in and giving great suggestions for local eaterys which were awesome We loved our stay Thanks Naomi
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Naomi :
I loved having you, Carol! It was an absolute pleasure hosting you all. Come back soon.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
avril 2017
This is a lovely, homely and comfortable house in the small town of Robertson. The beds are excellent with great sleep quality.Excellent clean bathroom. Comfortable living area. Warm house for the cooler months. Best asset is Naomi - helpful, friendly, offers great suggestions in the area, really on the ball.
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Naomi :
Thank you so much for that lovely review!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
octobre 2016
Our Family enjoyed a lovely stay at this charming BnB. Naomi was very welcoming and quickly made us feel at home. We found Robertson perfectly positioned to explore the beauty of the Southern Highlands, with easy access to Bowral, Kangaroo Valley and the stunning Fitzroy Falls. Especially loved waking up to a gourmet breakfast each morning!
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Naomi :
Thank you for visiting and for your lovely comments about Ethan. Sayre very much enjoyed her visit with your family as did I!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
avril 2016
Absolutely 100% recommend staying here at this beautiful country lodge. I can say with absolutely honesty that this has been my best Airbnb experience so far. Firstly, Naomi is the most welcoming of hosts. We arrived late and when we walked through the door Naomi was greeted us with a fire burning in the background, everything ready to go. She took us for a mini tour and made sure we were more than comfortable. Throughout the stay it was an absolute delight to talk to her. She is such a people person, easy to talk to with a warmth and friendliness you would expect from an old friend. She also gave us space when we needed it. Such a fantastic person and host. Secondly the space... My only regret is that we didn't get to spend more time here! The lodge is beautiful. Everything is soft and clean, it was extremely comfortable and homely. The beds were particularly delicious, they just invited a sleep in with their fluffy pillows and soft doonas. Thirdly, the breakfast! We had to leave early on one of our morning stay days so Naomi made us green smoothies for the go. Which were delicious. The second morning we had a bit more time and Naomi made us French toast- so delicious. More than you could expect in any hotel and with the added plus of someone ready to give you advice of all things food, shopping and adventuring around the local are. This stay is worth every penny. We will be back here to spend more time in the area and enjoy Naomi's Airbnb again! What an absolute delight!

Profil utilisateur de Janine
mars 2016
Our stay was so much more than we ever imagined. A gorgeous country manor against a picturesque backdrop, and a hostess that was simply delightful. Naomi made us so welcome, even with a crazy 5 year old boy! She went out of her way to make us each comfortable. The property is gorgeous, has everything you need. I cannot wait to go back. And the breakfasts... !! Wow
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Naomi :
Aww! Thank you so much for that gorgeous review, Janine. It was lovely having you and your 5 year old boy is energetic, intelligent, caring and DELIGHTFUL (note to potential hosts reading this) Very excited to hear you will be back! :-)
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
mars 2016
My mother and I had a lovely stay with Naomi. The house is even nicer than the pictures show filled with lovely art and quirky pieces. It was quiet and Naomi left us to enjoy the house but was very friendly and easy to talk to when we wanted to talk. Naomi's breakfasts were wonderful and I loved my coffee. Robertson is a cute place and we very easily drove into Bowral for my appointment. Would thoroughly recommend staying with Naomi.

Cet hôte a 55 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Robertson, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.

I live in a rural heaven, a small town surrounded by dairy and potato farms that's filled with artists and writers and teachers. I was a television writer-producer in Los Angeles for 25 years before moving to Australia. After living in Sydney for 2 years, I felt the call of the country and moved here without looking back. I've since transitioned from my career as a television writer to a deeply satisfying new life as an energy psychologist, app creator (my app is called Remindfulness App) and co-host of a fun weekly guided meditation that's shared online with people around the world, called One Mind Live. I love cooking, traveling, nature, nice things and friendships.

As a guest, I amquiet, considerate, friendly - and mostly gone! As a host, I'm quiet, considerate, friendly - and mostly busy in my home office seeing clients via , or outside trying to tame the wisteria, or cooking and enjoying meals by one of the two fireplaces or outside on the terrace when it's warm. I love to talk to people and share experiences and laugh - but I recognize the need for peace and reflection, too, because that's how I am myself. I love welcoming people into my home and seeing them experience the many ways to enjoy the space from the large flowering garden to the quiet spaces for reading to the big round table by the fire to the two person bathtub aka "the pond" in the guest bathroom.

I am personal-growth oriented but easygoing. I like different cultures and cuisines and try to experience them when I travel and bring some of it home when I return.

I don't watch a lot of TV but do tend to binge on Game of Thrones and Downton Abbey.

I have lots of fantastic, fun, creative, intelligent, kind friends and every few weeks we hold what we call "Soup group" - a rotating supper party consisting of soup, the main point being to drink some wine, talk, enjoy catching up and share laughs.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires