Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

Single Bedroom with wifi

Single Bedroom with wifi

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Parking gratuit sur placeIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

Are you fed up of dirty bathrooms and dusty carpets?
- This house has new bathrooms.
- Ground floor is fully tiled.
- Upper floor are wood finish.

If this is what you are looking for, then enquire proving your full name, state the purpose of your visit with more info about yourself.

This is a fantastic opportunity to rent 1 single bed in a luxurious 4 bedroom house furnished to a high standard in a quiet residential area in Wembley near the Wembley Stadium.

An extended modernised, renovated and refurbished property overlooking a park with childrens' playground. Spot-lighting throughout. A patio opening into a large garden.with marvellous views of the park which contains a childrens' playground, picnic areas, tennis and lawn bowling.
Has a large shared bathroom with a rainshower, bath, w/c andInternet/wifi free of charge. Private parking for 1cars.

5 mins walk to Preston Road Train station (Metropolitan line) and 5 mins to South Kenton Station. (Bakerloo line). 20 mins walk to Wembley Stadium. 1 train stop to Wembley Stadium, 40 mins to Stratford and 30 mins to Central London offering musuems, west-end, theatres etc. 2 stops to Harrow Shopping centre. 3 min walk to bus-stops.
Night bus N18 to Central Londoncan be accessed from Wembley Central.

Close to parade containing Bank, Postoffice, 2 supermarkets ,restaurants, pub, beauty, hairdressing salon, fruiterers, Subway and other shops. Park has facility for extra parking, has tennis courts and lawn tennis.

My wife and I live here and you will be provided continental breakfast. Cleaning charges may apply which will depend on your stay. Nominal charge for laundry.

ALSO Please note that this is a VEGETERIAN HOUSEHOLD.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux
Fer à repasser

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

65 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lixin
Lixin
juillet 2015
Very nice host! Would go back again if visiting London!
Profil utilisateur de Munira
Munira
avril 2014
Rashmi and his wife Neeta are very friendly and nice and provide a clean and comfortable place for their guests. The home is about a 7-10 minute walk to Preston Road Station and buses. It is easy to get around. I would recommend this space for other AIRBNB guests.
Profil utilisateur de Carly
Carly
février 2018
This has been the best air bnb I have stayed at. Ras and his family are absolutely lovely, making me feel at home, and even making a lovely breakfast and catering to my dietary needs. It has been such a great experience, that I have booked another stay here again in March. Defini…
Profil utilisateur de Haydon
Haydon
octobre 2017
Ras is a welcoming and friendly host with a clean and comfortable home. I would absolutely recommend to others.
Profil utilisateur de Maria
Maria
septembre 2017
Ras and his wife were amazing ! I made a last minute booking and they were my life savers ! Communication was amazing and as host myself everything went absolutely smoothly ! A pleasure to meet and look forward to meeting them again in the near future !
Profil utilisateur de Serena
Serena
mai 2017
Ras was very easy to communicate with and he even picked me up at the underground station on my arrival. The room is small but very clean, as is the bathroom. The neighbourhood is very quite so I had full nights of great sleep. Ras and his wife are living in the house, but they n…
Profil utilisateur de Andy
Andy
février 2017
The place was clean, tidy and easy to find. The room is small and had no lock on the door (i couldnt find one) it was very kind of Ras to leave me some breakfast out as i was leaving early!

Hôte : Ras

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ras
170 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi, I and my partner love meeting people and learning about their culture. Our passion is travelling and have been very fortunate to have been able to travel far and wide. Both of us have travelled extensively in Africa, Europe, S. E Asia. While we have stayed in luxuriou…
Langues : English, Français, Hindi, Punjabi, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires