Studio Apartment in Prague
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A cozy studio apartment at the beautiful location nearby the Vyšehrad castle. One room and a kitchen. Suitable for 2 people, possibly for more. There is one bunk loft bed for two and also a studio couch for two. The apartment is on the first floor but there is also an elevator. 5 minutes from tram and metro station.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Chito
juillet 2016
Marek's studio apartment was worth the risk I took considering that there were no prior reviews. My main consideration was location. It was really just a few minutes walk to my conference venue. The tram (Paloucek) and train (Metro C) were accessible as well. Convenience stores are also nearby. The apartment is spacious and has a workstation in place for me to do work-related stuff. I was not able to meet Marek personally but his father was there to accommodate me and orient me about the place. His father even fetched and drove me from / to the airport. I really loved my stay in the apartment since the bed and sofa were very comfortable. Marek was also easy to communicate with. He entertained some of the questions and concerns I had prior to my check in. I hope I get to visit Prague again and I won't hesitate to book this apartment again.

Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marek

I am a law student from the Czech Republic. I love traveling and meeting new people. I like to hang out with my friends, play tennis, discuss the various and maybe the strangest things about the world. I love reading, One of my favourite books is On the Road by Jack K. and of course I cannot forget Salinger's Catcher in the Rey.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Čeština

Le quartier

Logements similaires