Sunny east and south facing top floor bedroom
Hôte : Don & Trenna
Don & Trenna est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A large sunny bedroom with access to a south facing roof deck. Morning sun through the east windows and a queen size bed.
Friendly and helpful family home with valued pets.
Gorgeous garden to enjoy.
Family meals with lots of conversation.
Full bathroom with tub/shower. Great cooking.
Second person at extra cost.

Le logement

Friendly and helpful family home with valued pets.
Gorgeous garden to enjoy.
Family mealswith lots of conversation.
Room includes single bed, desk, chest of drawers, closet and large window;
Full bathroom with tub/shower. Great cooking.
Close to UBC, approximately Dunbar St and 41st Avenue in South Dunbar.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Besides meal-time conversations we offer guests help throughout their stay.

Autres remarques

Meals included.
Long term guests clean their own room.


Équipements
Internet
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Prix
Caution $500 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brendan
septembre 2016
Lovely room! Don and Trenna are very welcoming and flexible and made our stay feel easy. the room is large and clean and the bed is very comfortable

Profil utilisateur de Michiel
août 2017
Don and Trenna are like two good friends who are also your housemates. Sometimes you enjoy a movie or series together, but if you need alone time they will not bother you. They cook lovely food and like a large variety of foods, I never had twice the same in my 4 months (unless requested). As a Dutch person I say this place is truly gezellig.

Profil utilisateur de Wu
septembre 2016
Overall it's a perfect experience living with Trenna, Don, Jessie, and Joey. This is the first time I use Airbnb and I have to say it is way better than I expect. I had a great time there. The description fit the room very well. The entire house is very clean and well decorated. Don and Trenna are very welcoming host and they help me a lot during this trip. I also enjoy the home dinner where I can have delicious food as well as thought-provoking conversation. Last but not the least, Jessie and Joey (Dog and Cat) brought me a lot of happiness. They are extremely friendly and cute. I would definitely recommend!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Don & Trenna
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires