large room
Large Homestay BohoRoom 10 Mins To Central London
Large Homestay BohoRoom 10 Mins To Central London

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our very large North London Mansion has a peace-loving chilled out vibe. Clean homely furnished rooms with comfortable beds. Bedding towels,hairdryer, shampoo provided. Fast WiFi all facilities. Transport on the doorstep and with a key to the house you are free to explore. This is highly desirable area of North London. Great restaurants/pubs/cinemas/pubs, swimming pools, gyms and yoga studios. Live music, clubs, markets a short bus ride or walk from the house. Relaxed free spirited atmosphere

Le logement

Very large double room in large Victorian Mansion with period features. Very comfortable room with double bed wardrobe chest of drawers and desk in detached London Victorian Mansion. Hot water bottles to keep you snug in the winter and excellent heating in the house to ensure you are warm and comfortable in the winter. Fast WiFi great views of London from the street a lounge to relax in and watch the sunset and electricity adapters to help you with your devices.
Limited clothes storage available.

Accès des voyageurs

You have a key to the house and come and go as you like.
Private large double room on the ground floor. Extra single bed available too for 3rd person
bathroom, Kitchen and lounge on the top floor. Garden with ping pong table tennis and pool.

Flexible on arrangements.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We respect your privacy while you're in our home but we will also help you to explore London give you our insight and knowledge about this great city . You can contact us in person by phone or email. We have separate family facilities so we are on hand if you need although the house is large enough to have privacy and peace. We will be away from 20th to 30th August and will be contactable.

Autres remarques

Shoes off upstairs
No cooking laundry or loud noise before 7:am or after 9:30pm.
Tidy after yourself in all areas.
Enjoy yourself.
Let us know if you or the house needs anything at all.
No guests without prior notice


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Have fun
Thanks y’all and lots of love from us all.

Breakfast is self service continental. Tea and coffee facilities are included. Please help yourself.
Take your shoes off before going upstairs.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - stairs to the lounge
Certains espaces sont partagés - guests share the bathrooms kitchen lounge and garden

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adriaan
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Beatrice
avril 2016
Ho passato un mese a casa di Rootie ed è stata un'esperienza veramente molto piacevole! La stanza è grande e pulita, esattamente quello che si vede dalla fotografia! La famiglia è molto disponibile e allo stesso tempo ti lascia i tuoi spazi! Bellissimo ambiente!

Profil utilisateur de Alberto
février 2016
Ruthie and her beautiful family were very nice hosts, always very kind, warm and available to help. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The house is 5 mins away from Finsbury Park underground station (by bus), otherwise 10-15 minutes on foot, so the position is very convenient. I definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Neil & Avril
février 2016
Big house, warm room, friendly family

Profil utilisateur de 珮然
décembre 2015
Ruthie's family is GREAT!!!! During my seven-day stay here, the couple has been a way for holiday. However, that didn't hinder me from feeling the warmth of this family. I lived in a used-to-be study room on the ground floor, and it is just next to the bathroom and the kitchen. The kitchen is nice, with all kinds of breakfast you can choose in the morning. Also the bathroom is large. The kids are friendly and helping, even with a sense of artist. ;-) Of course, the location is good, considering the friendly price of £29 per night. 3 minutes bus of W3 will take you to the underground of Finsbury Park, where also runs national railways. When I come back to London again I will definitely book a room with Ruthie!!!

Profil utilisateur de Jen
octobre 2015
What an incredible experience! Ruthie and her family were so warm and welcoming, and went above and beyond in ensuring that we were well looked-after, fed and entertained. The beds were extremely comfortable after days spent with kids walking the streets of London and the girls loved the board games and books. An ideal location which is very quick and easy to reach on public transport. Thank you so much!

Profil utilisateur de Cecilia
octobre 2015
Ruthie and her big familiy are lovely! They always helped us, and also left us space when need it. The neighbourhood is great and the house is beautiful as well, full of life! I recommend this place if you want to share experiences with a nice family! Thanks Ruthie for everything! PS: Thanks for the pancakes :)

Cet hôte a 163 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Roo

Hello I'm Roo.
I work in the music and leisure business with an emphasis on Central London and have a passion for walking. I facilitate people to liberate their inner fun, spontaneity and freedom through my work and Djing. I love dancing, singing, meeting new people, cooking great meals and drinking lovely wines. When you book a room in our big house you will be living and sharing common spaces with other people in our Victorian Mansion. We have separate living spaces within the house.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires