Aller directement au contenu
double room with garden view. You can hear the ocean at night from this roomAnglesea cliffs
Ocean views from top deck balcony
Ocean views from top deck balcony
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Open and spacious 3 bedroom house close to shops and beach. Extensive decking and fully enclosed back garden. The perfect beach house for your family holiday in summer or a place to stay during the year. The house is easy to maintain and it stays warm in Winter and cool in Summer.

You can walk to the beach (5-10 mins) or walk to the shops (5-10 mins) so you can leave the car at home.

Le logement

The house is light filled and spacious. The kitchen is well stocked and easy to use. The kitchen has a coffee machine, dishwasher, Fisher & Paykel dishwasher and microwave. The carpet is new and feels very luxurious. Curtains are also new and they are all block out blinds so you can sleep in if you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will be able to access the whole house and garden area, but not the garage, walk in robe or linen closet as these are used for owner storage.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Climatisation
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Guests must clean the house before they leave as the cleaner is only instructed to do a hygienic clean of bathrooms and toilets. All floor must be swept and vacuumed by the guest before they leave as well as dishes etc. The policy is to leave the house as you find it.

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sophie
I love to escape into nature and always enjoy visiting new places. My family is off to Germany for 4 months from July until October so our house is free for you to enjoy.
Langues : English, Nederlands, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires