Living areaLiving area
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our accommodation is perfect for a small family and even a small dog is allowed outside. We are only a 20 min. drive from the Brisbane CBD or Theme Parks or 40 min. to the Gold Coast! A short walk to a big shopping center and close to the M1.

Le logement

This is the top level of the house with 3 bedrooms and one of them is an office and will be locked. The other 2 rooms can fit 4-5 people and if you wish you can book the whole house and accommodate more.
You will have a separate entrance and garage space for 2 cars.

Accès des voyageurs

2 bedrooms with toilet, kitchen and living area. Garden with deck and double garage

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are traveling in Australia with our kids in a caravan and you might occasionally see or hear our boarders downstairs who have a separate entrance.

Autres remarques

Linen, tea towels, toilet paper and shower gel will be supplied, please bring your own towels.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

smoking only permitted outside and no pets allowed inside the house
Strictly no parties
Please take off your shoes

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - you may occasionally hear people downstairs if they talk loud or are in the pool area

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
août 2017
Light & bright, tastefully & comfortably fitted out, and most definitely one of the best equipped Airbnb houses we've stayed in. Great communication from our hosts.

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
This is a wonderful rental and perfect for the family. We have two small children (5 and 2 year olds) so the swings and trampoline in the backyard were perfect for them. Also, the rental is located in a quiet suburban neighborhood conveniently located near a very large mall, multiple grocery stores, general retail stores and restaurants so it's very convenient for those wanting a low key vacation with children (it's also a 30-40 minute drive from many WB Movieworld, Dreamworld, and Seaworld). It's also a 20 minute drive from Sunnybank, where you have Chinatown, where you can get excellent Asian cuisines (Chinese (including dim sum), Korean, Singaporean, Malaysian and Vietnamese food). We were initially concerned about the internal stairway leading to the downstair unit, but the two doors at the bottom of the stairs are locked from the inside and locked from both sides, respectively, so we were not too worried. Tanya and Will were also excellent hosts, and were incredibly fast and detailed in their response to questions we had, whether they were about the rental, or local recommendations. Overall, we had a great trip thanks in no small part to a wonderful rental property and host.

Cet hôte a 20 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Shailer Park, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Will & TanyaWill & Tanya est un Superhost.

We are a young couple with 2 kids and love to travel, meet new people or host people from all over the world!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires