Kitchen and southfacing windowwKiva fireplace
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Historic adobe home in rural south valley. One bedroom, one bath with a queensize bed and a foldout sofa that also sleeps two. Fully outfitted kitchen, washer/dryer, 3/4 acres, two horse corrals and barn only 10 minutes from downtown Albuquerque.

Le logement

This is a terrone adobe home built in the 1930s that has been fully renovated. Great for someone that loves to cook with a fully equipped kitchen and great for horse lovers if you are traveling with a horse (no studs, please). Brick and wood floors, tongue and groove ceilings, naturally cool in summer and warm and cozy in the wintertime with a working kiva fireplace.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire house, as i will be offsite. Guest access includes use of the washer/dryer, full use of the house, corral, barn (you muck), and large and private yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be offsite; key is left in a lockbox and password will be sent upon confirmation.

Autres remarques

The house is an open floor plan, so the setup is best suited to someone traveling alone or for a couple.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 39
Caution : 130
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 91 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

This is my one and only home, so please treat it with all the love, care and respect with which you'd treat your own home. No pets inside the house whatsoever and no smoking inside the house, however you are welcome to board your horse in my corral and use my stall (you muck before you leave).


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sara
août 2017
Very quiet and off the beaten path. Roosters crow and crickets abound. It is a great little escape for some R & R. NoTV was fine with us. Just what we needed for a 6-week vacation.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
juillet 2015
Organising and preparing for my stay has been all the easiest thanks to Kristina's kind and helpful assistance. Whenever I had a question about anything, Kristina was always prompt to answer. The place was fantastic, I had such a great time in Albuquerque. If you like a quiet environment, especially if you need to think and work, this is where you should go! The neighbourhood is nice and quiet, although the neighbours are very welcoming and ready to help if you need anything. If you have a car you can easily get around, and there are a lot of shops and restaurants close by. And if you have to use public transportation, you can get around almost as easily, just make sure you bring some water with you for the walks because of the heat! All in all, Kristina has a wonderful little house and is a great host! Thank you for everything!

Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kristina

I am a professor of Music and Anthropology at the University of New Mexico in Albuquerque. I also host an air bnb on the navajo reservation, and love it! (you can see my reviews at if you look up "navajo hogan" and "chinle"). I love to travel during the summer, and I prefer to have someone staying in my home rather than leaving it vacant.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires