Welcome home!
Cosy family home with sunny garden
Cosy family home with sunny garden
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our light, airy house gives the best of both worlds. Within 30 mins you can be in the bustle of London or the beauty of the Kent countryside. Relax in our beautiful, sunny garden. Sleep soundly in two comfy double bedrooms, or on the double sofa bed.

Le logement

A great place for a couple or family to enjoy. Beautiful garden and patio area.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the house and its facilities. One family bathroom and downstairs washroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be there during your stay but there will always be someone nearby should you need them!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $86 CAD
Caution $257 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is a strictly non-smoking house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chantal
avril 2016
Excellent accueil. Nous étions 6 personnes et tout était prévu pour un séjour parfait. La maison est très agréable , spacieuse et bien équipée. L'endroit est très calme et correspond tout à fait à la description. La gare de Hayes est à 10mn à pieds , il y a des trains toute la journée pour aller à Londres. Nous avons passé un excellent weekend de 5 jours en famille et nous en remercions encore Rebecca. Nous recommanderons ce logement à tous nos amis sans hésitation.

Profil utilisateur de Joris
juillet 2017
We had a wonderfull time in Rebecca's home, London and the area. Her home is situated in a beautiful quite area, easy to reach, by car and also the railway station (for London) is close by. Her house with large large garden was very comfortable, clean and well organized with a modern and comfortable bathroom and large kitchen, including sitting area. This way we alo could use the living room as an extra bedroom. The double bed in one of the bedrooms was very comfortable, but the other bed and the bed sofa were rather small (about 130-140 cm wide) to sleep two, although suitable for couples. Rebecca was a lovly host, easy and quick in communication. We can really recommend her home to travelers who, like us, prefer the optimal combination of a busy city with a quite and easy to reach location to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
avril 2017
Lovely relaxing house suited our needs perfectly it's in a lovely area with great links to central London and the surrounding area. Rebecca was really helpful with all our queries

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
août 2016
We really enjoyed staying in Rebecca's house, it was very handy for us visiting family and friends nearby. It was also good for when we needed to head into London as train station only 7 minute walk. The beds were very comfortable and we were fortunate enough to have great weather with which to enjoy sitting in the garden which was lovely. The road is very quiet and peaceful and there are no issues with parking, although the drive to the house is a little tight for space. My only criticism if I was being picky is that there wasn't a toaster or microwave which when you have young kids makes meal prep a bit trickier, but my kids were also very excited to feed the fish and see the rabbit, so that helped make the stay more enjoyable for them. Overall a lovely cosy home which we may book again if we get the opportunity.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
avril 2016
We had a wonderful stay and really appreciated how immaculate, organized, and comfortable the house was - well above what we had hoped for or expected. The owners were both professional and kind and a pleasure to deal with. The garden was lovely, and we enjoyed sitting in the beautiful large kitchen overlooking it. The neighbourhood is great and was really convenient for us - it was a treat to have such friendly shopkeepers in the high street near by, as well as neighbours that smiled and waved. We hope to be able to stay again in the near future!
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
Réponse de Rebecca :
Thanks for your review. Hope to see you again soon!
avril 2016

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2015
Rebecca was brilliant and she was definitely the best host that I have ever met via Airbnb! She is wonderful, all communications was responded to promptly and helpfully. The semi detached house has two large bedrooms with a Hugh garden to relax! The house is beautifully presented, immaculate and excellently situated to enjoy London where is only 20 minutes train to the city centre. Anyway, we would definitely stay again should we come back to London! Thank you Rebecca!

Profil utilisateur de Julie
août 2015
We travelled a long way from Australia for a Family wedding, so finding a place that was both close to the wedding at Keston and within reach of London, in a safe and picturesque location, was a real gem. This house had modern facilities encased in a period home. Plenty of space and a beautiful backyard that just begged to be admired. This house had all the essentials and none of the hassles. It is close to two routes into the city and over to Croydon (Hayes and Bromley south). There is also a number of green spaces to walk to and enjoy. Our hosts kept in contact but didn't interfere. It was a home away from home.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Mereworth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca

I am a keen traveller, snowboarder, walker and gardener. My favourite place in the world is Whistler, Canada. It is truly beautiful.

When travelling, I like to experience as much as I can and try to visit as many museums and places of interest as possible. Then I come home for a rest!

Le quartier

Logements similaires