Double Room in Shepherd's Bush (E)
Hôte : Zion
Zion est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely house is situated 10 minutes from East Acton Underground Station, where day and night public transport will take you anywhere in London within minutes. When you book this room you will have what any person expect from a place, which is to cook and sleep.

This bright double bedroom is fully furnished including a desk/workspace and our orthopaedic mattress will give you a good nights sleep.

Le logement

This big and bright bedroom is fully furnished with the following:
A double bed with an orthopaedic mattress fitted with clean bedding, a wardrobe, chest of draws, a nice desk/workspace.

You will receieve: A towel, shower gel/shampoo and toilet paper.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a fully equipped kitchen where you can prepare your breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also in the kitchen you will have an allocated fridge and cupboard space to store you food. There is a garden that you can access through the the kitchen. If you wish to wash your clothes we got that covered too, our lovely washing/dryer machine will get the job done well and in no time.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Once you book the room, we will send you a message at least one day before your check in day and tell you if we are going to be there for your check in or if it will be a self-check in. As we do not live at the property, you will have our mobile numbers for any emergencies or questions you may have.

Autres remarques

If this room doesn't suite you, please take a look at our many other rooms advertised on Airbnb, maybe one of them is the right one for you! To see our many other rooms: Click on our profile, then click on "view listing" on the left side.

We are a registered company and all of our rooms are in the market for long-term contracts, therefore it is important to let you know we may do viewings in your room during your stay, but we will always let you know in advance before we do a viewing in your room.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 10:00

Viewings:
We are specialised in renting long-term and this room that you wish to book is one of our rooms we rent. We will hold viewings for it, but only at convenient times (11am to 7pm). We will let you know if we have viewings for your room prior we go to the house.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Teresa
octobre 2017
Muy buen trato

Profil utilisateur de Pablo
août 2017
Like the pictures. Was a really good stance. Maybe the bathroom should be more clean, but it's ok. I recommend it, especially for young people.

Profil utilisateur de Martyna
juillet 2017
The room/flat was very nice, decent size, clean, with all necessary things available. Hosts were super friendly and helpful! (thank you guys! :)) No problem with communication at all - they responded immediatelly when there was a problem and assured comfortable stay. The location was quiet, a bit far from the center but it takes about 12min to get to the East Acton station and 283 bus stop just on the opposite site of the road! Sainsbury's - 5min away :) I would definitely recommend the place, thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
mai 2017
There were both positive and some negative aspects to my stay here. I'll start with the positives- the staff of Zion Flats are very friendly, their communication is great they always got back to me within a day of when I messaged them. They offered flexibility with my check in times which I appreciated. The house is equipped with all of the basic amenities that you need, as per the description, and the bed is comfortable. The location is quite good, roughly 10 minute walk to the nearest station. The main issue I had with this house was the cleanliness. The kitchen and bathrooms are generally unclean, there's mold issues in the bathroom, the walls and carpets are stained. I also had some issues with noise, you can hear what is happening outside your room, I was woken up frequently overnight and my door was loud when closing it so I was quite conscious of my neighbours whenever I was up overnight. The curtain in the bedroom is very thin, so the bedroom was daylight at 5.30am with the sunrise, and stayed that way until sunset. The other issue I had was that I was not given prior warning of when people were going to be shown through my room for a viewing. Overall, this property would probably suit someone who is looking for somewhere to stay that provides the basic amenities that you need and isn't concerned about the general condition, comfort or cleanliness of the house.

Profil utilisateur de Konstantin
mai 2017
Everything went very smooth from the beginning to the end, the neighborhood was very elegant and safe. Even though I haven't met the manager/owner, I got everything needed from the check-in to check-out time. The place is like a hotel/guesthouse with limited interaction with other people, which has its benefits and downsides for the guests, depending on the personality of a guest. The noise isolation was not the greatest ( I could hear how my neighbor snores ☺), but with my earplugs it was not an issue for me. Overall, nice stay! Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
avril 2017
My stay here was good.the owners were very friendly and helpful at all times.i felt quite comfortable in (URL HIDDEN) basic which is to be expected.the only bad feedback I have is that there was one girl downstairs making a lot noise talking on loudspeaker with her phone in the kitchen until around 10.30 pm.other than that, thank you

Profil utilisateur de Conor
septembre 2016
The place wasn't that clean but was ok for a few nights.

Cet hôte a 355 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Zion

We are an accommodation company specialised in long-term rental (3+ months or above).
Our clients are mainly city workers, aged btw 24 and 32. Young professionals...
We use Airbnb to cover gaps in our calendar.

Langues : English, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires