Courtyard for chilling after long days. Winter is going away, and I can't wait for everything to start growing anew.Your room!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi, and welcome to your temporary home!

Feel very welcome to stay with me, in my lovely 4 1/2 in Verdun, Montreal. Verdun is a great neighborhood to get to know Montreal from a local perspective, and add a bit of nature to the trip!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $7 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

1. Wash dishes you use in the kitchen
2. Smoking outside only.
3. Be LGQBT tolerant
4. Feel home!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Stephan
mai 2015
Hubert is a great stay and was very helpful to make our two days in his nice flat a perfect stay. He is a really laid-back guy with a gold sense of humour. Everything was as described. The Verdun neighbourhood is a nice and safe area, the Metro is just a couple oft meters away from Hubert's flat. We strongly recommend Hubert and staying at bis place.

Profil utilisateur de Heidi
mai 2015
Good room in a good location. Was able to walk to Old Port and downtown. Nice neighbourhood. Hubert was very friendly. Kitchen was a bit dirty but other than that everything was fine.

Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hubert

I'm an easygoing guy, enjoying the flow of life and things as such. I work for a community-based organization specialized in environment, acting as a citizen outreach and mobilization adviser, mostly trough projects like urban agriculture, composting and the likes. Beyond that, I cook, garden, read, and I'm passionate about politics, arts, science and technology in general. I'm also a big SF geek, would that be your cup of tea !

As a guest, I am truly respectful of my host's place, routine, and the likes. I am an happy solo traveler, who truly enjoys wandering a new city alone. While I'm mostly autonomous and quiet, I'm also very happy to share a drink, a meal, or discover the city through your eyes, would the timing be good for you.

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires