Double bed in large bedroomKitchen with all utensils, a load of cookery books and coffee grinder included!
2 bedroom terraced house nr centre
2 bedroom terraced house nr centre

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Small terraced house - 2 double bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom (bath and shower) and small garden. It's a quiet street in the eclectic Roath neighbourhood, close to a number of great restaurants and shops, and a 15 minute stroll into central Cardiff (25 to the Millennium Stadium).

Le logement

It's a sweet house, great for a couple or small group. Nice kitchen (with washing machine, microwave, oven and grill), small back garden patio with table and chairs. Oh, I don't have a TV, but there's wifi and a record player (feel free to use if you dig my music taste!). It's my own house which I live in when I'm not travelling. It's not cluttered but my marks are there - lots of books, records and artwork on the walls!

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house and garden. There will be wardrobe and drawer space. One wardrobe will be locked, but otherwise please make yourself at home and feel free to use anything that's around (including food in the cupboards).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll meet you (if I'm in Cardiff) and show you the place before you settle in. Otherwise I'll recruit a minion to do it : ) I'll always be available on the end of a phone if you need anything.

Autres remarques

Feel free to read any of my books, play my records, stick the heating on (I'll leave you instructions). Use any kitchen equipment of course, and feel free to use the small BBQ in the garden.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 33
Réduction à la semaine : 19%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

It's a terraced house with friendly neighbours either side. I guess try not to be too noisy after 10pm on weeknights and midnight on weekends.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yacine
juillet 2017
A tremendous thank to John and Linda (Jay’s parents) for their warm welcome, explanations and kind help. We spent a month in Jay’s place which is very well located near the city center as well as the lively city and Albany roads. The flat is cozy, calm and well equipped. I will be happy to be again hosted in Jay’s place next time and I strongly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juin 2017
Very nice place

Profil utilisateur de Irene
mai 2017
Estar en casa de Jay ha sido maravilloso. La casa es como se vé e incluso mejor. El trato ha sido estupendo. Si volviera a Cardiff no dudaría en volver a casa de Jay. Muchas gracias por todo

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2017
A comfortable base for exploring Cardiff - walkable to the town centre and close to the nice bars/cafes of City Road. Jay was a great host - communicative in advance and accommodating over check-in/out. He wasn't able to greet us in person but his stand-in was absolutely charming and keen to make sure we were settled in and could contact him if we had any issues. The house is well-equipped and everything is in good working order. I'm not sure I knew this when I booked but it has a charming little walled garden at the back with a table and chairs. Jay is very amenable and had left a helpful and thoughtful info note on both the house and the surrounding area. We took has advice to visit the nearby farmers' market and very much enjoyed it!

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
mai 2017
The house is very well priced and in a good location for those looking to stay within walking distance of city centre. We were a group of 5 staying in the city for a university get together and found the house comfortable and spacious even as a larger group. Parking: Non-permit parking is available on the street the house is on and also on surrounding roads. Although the roads can be busy depending on the time of day, I never needed to park more than a minutes walk from the house, which was ideal. Jay was very welcoming and helpful upon our arrival, stocking the fridge with a the necessities and showing us around the house. He was also able to offer flexible check in/out times for our stay which was great. Jay was very responsive during our stay and we would definitely book through him again.

Profil utilisateur de Cesare
avril 2017
Ottima l'accoglienza dei genitori di Jay, la casa è in un'ottima posizione, in una zona molto silenziosa, e comunque vicina ad una via commerciale, ed è giusta per una famiglia di 4 persone. Abbiamo apprezzato i dischi in vinile, le candele ed i libri di fotografia. Avremmo anche apprezzato un'attenzione maggiore alla pulizia ed all'ordine. Noi siamo stati molto bene e ci ritorneremo.

Profil utilisateur de Sally
avril 2017
Nice Arabic restaurant just round the corner and the local Wetherspoon has the most amazing women's toilets I have ever seen

Cardiff, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jay

I'm Jay! A documentary filmmaker from Wales. Often based in Northern California, I love to travel, make movies, watch bands, eat local cuisine and meet friendly locals. I always seem to be drawn to the ocean, and I'm a keen surfer, cyclist and runner.
I'm pretty easygoing and respectful, and will treat your home well. : )
I like guests to feel comfortable when they're staying at my place, and if I'm there when you arrive I'll have a cup of tea with you and give you some local tips.

Taux de réponse : 75%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires