Salone in condivisione Salone in condivisione
Ampia mansarda con bagno privato
Ampia mansarda con bagno privato
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

La stanza è all'interno di un appartamento molto grande. Immobile d'epoca (era un antico convento del 1500) perfettamente conservato. Silenziosissimo. Bagno privato ad uso della camera. totalmente indipendente dal resto dell'appartamento.

Le logement

LA CAMERA: si trova all'interno di un appartamento veramente grande. Si tratta di un appartamento in stile toscano, un ex convento del 1500 completamente ristrutturato.Spaziosa e accogliente, pulita e perfettamente collegata, la casa è stata da poco interamente ristrutturata senza intaccarne la struttura originaria e il fascino.
Gli arredi sono tutti costituiti da mobili d'epoca. La stanza è luminosa ed è fornita di bagno privato. Nell'appartamento potete condividere ampio salone di pregio di circa 40 mq con poltrone e divani e TV.
La cucina dispone di tutti gli elettrodomestici (cucina a gas, forno, frigo, lavatrice, forno a microonde, ecc.)

Accès des voyageurs

Uso esclusivo di stanza matrimoniale privata
e annesso bagno con doccia a muro

Salone e cucina condivisi

Échanges avec les voyageurs

sarò personalmente presente sul posto .

Autres remarques

Se il soggiorno dura più di 4 notti sarà richiesta una quota pari a 10 euro per ulteriori spese di lavanderia e pulizia.


10 euros cleaning fee and laundry fee more for stay longer than 4 nights


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $29 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $46 CAD
Caution $305 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Tarif week-end $32 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Le comuni regole di buona educazione e adottare una maggiore cautela in relazione alle caratteristiche storico-artistiche dell' edificio.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
janvier 2016
Eugenic was busy playing music gigs during our stay so we unfortunately didn't get to know him. But his father Luigi welcomed us on arrival and made sure we knew how to get around, the house was very clean and spacious, and Eugenio left us Panetone and wine to celebrate the New Year. I would recommend his place, especially for groups.

Profil utilisateur de Jan-Jaap
septembre 2015
I’m afraid that for a number of reasons Eugenio is my first bad experience on Airbnb. To begin with, Eugenio announced a day in advance that he would be working on the day of my arrival until 20:00. Since he did not want to leave the keys in a bar, I walked around Florence that afternoon with my luggage. It was a bit uncomfortable, but when I finally arrived at the apartment, Eugenio was friendly and his flat-mate invited me to try some home-cooked pasta. That was nice. The room itself was spacious and clean. A good thing to be aware of is that the bedroom adjacent to the living room gives access to another bedroom on the loft. When I stayed at the apartment, there were no other guests, but I would not have liked to cross someone else’s bedroom to go to the kitchen or to leave the apartment. Another minus point was that there was no wifi available. Eugenio explained that there was that day a problem with the network and nobody had internet in the building. For me, the real issue with Eugenio’s apartment was the lack of sleep. The matrasses were very soft and I did not find the bed very comfortable. Moreover, the mosquitos kept me awake all night. In the end, I did not sleep more than three hours. Even if mosquitos are part of the local fauna, a simple mosquito net would have made my experience much more pleasant. The next morning, the shower ran out of hot water after five minutes and I had to wash the shampoo off under a cold shower. By that time, I had already decided that I did not want stay at that place for a second night and I checked into the hotel across the street. When I texted Eugenio that he could pick up the keys at the reception, the friendliness was over. On his request, we met in person and he asked me (twice) whether I blocked the payment on Airbnb. Eugenio did not seem really interested in knowing what my reasons were for leaving the apartment. I did not block the payment on Airbnb because, frankly speaking, it was not worth the hassle to me and I thought that any reasonable person would reimburse at least the second night (the night I did not sleep at the apartment). After I returned back home, I did in fact request Eugenio to do so. We are now roughly two weeks further and Eugenio has failed to respond to my e-mail or text message. I do not think that such an attitude is acceptable at all.

Profil utilisateur de Huesos
mai 2015
It was fine. Not so far to the center. You are near a shopping mall and a supermarket making it very easy to cook for yourself. Eugenio show me everything we needed to know.
Profil utilisateur de Eugenio
Réponse de Eugenio :
Thank you!!! Good Luck!!!
mai 2015

Profil utilisateur de Sunna
mai 2015
Eugenio and his brother who lives in the house as well are extemely friendly and welcoming. We had interesting conversations and they made me feel like home. The house itself is amazing! It is very old, but renovated in a stylish and beautiful way. It truly is a fantastic piece of living history! I really recommend staying in Eugenio's place. Everything is nice and clean and the facilities are great. The price is very low but the quality really high.
Profil utilisateur de Eugenio
Réponse de Eugenio :
thank you sunna! We wish you all the best!!!!
mai 2015

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2015
Historical country house with good access to transit. Eugenio and brother Guido are very friendly and helpful.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Florence, ItalieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Eugenio

Ho 25 anni, mi occupo di musica e vivo in Italia, a Firenze. Appena posso viaggio ovunque sia possibile in posti strani e non convenzionali.
Amo la musica e il cinema e cerco di condividere queste passioni con piu persone possibili. Mi piace parlare con la gente e confrontarmi con altre culture.
Sono tranquillo e cerco di far conoscere e apprezzare la mia città favorendo un buon rapporto con gli ospiti!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires