Great views to the north of the city Queen room
3 or 4 bedrooms in modern home
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

On a quiet street in the affluent hill suburb of Maori Hill is this spacious home away from home. The guest rooms and guest lounge / kitchenette are on a separate level from the main house with your own private entrance. Free fast wifi & Netflix on a 60" TV.

To cook more substantial meals guests are most welcome to use host's larger kitchen and dining room area upstairs on the floor above the guest floor.

Le logement

Sunny north facing, modern home with generous sized rooms. Free gigabit Wifi internet access to all rooms. Two heat pumps and ceiling heating keep the home cosy.

There are 2 rooms with queen size beds with quality white linen, heaps of pillows and electric blankets and wall heaters for cooler nights. The third bedroom sleeps 3 with a double bunk bed and a single bed.

For groups of between 7 to 10 people a fourth bedroom is available. It has another queen bed in it and a single bed to sleep 3 people. Please note the fourth bedroom is located on the mid level floor and it is only made available for bookings made with 7-10 people.

The entire home is around 300m2 and three storeys high. The host's room is on the 3rd storey and the 3 guest bedrooms, private lounge and bathroom are all on the ground floor providing your own private space. Two separate entrances accessible down the stairs off the street serve the guest space.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire ground floor is for exclusive guest use with 3 double bedrooms, bathroom and sunny living space / kitchenette. There's a deck off the living area and private courtyard and lawn for guest use. There are 2 external entrance doors for guest access, one off the living area and one off the laundry. A second bathroom is located upstairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work out of town a lot but will sometimes be home at the resident space upstairs. I'm always happy to offer any assistance to guests and could even have my arm twisted now and then to open a bottle of my finest wine from my vineyard.

Autres remarques

There's both off street parking and free parking on the street for 3 or 4 cars.

The street is a very quiet, one way street in a safe, upscale neighbourhood.

The laundry is available for guests.

Hot Water: There are two 180 litre hot water cylinders in the home. The bathroom downstairs has a very high water pressure and uses the hot water fast. If it runs low on hot water please note the second guest bathroom above will still have hot water as it is supplied by a seperate hot water cylinder.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 berceau
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 lit superposé

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $33 CAD / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Shoes off inside please.

Until 9:30pm guests are welcome to share the main kitchen and dining room located on the middle level. A microwave, toaster and kettle are available in the guest lounge for use anytime.

Each bathroom has it's own 180 litre hot water supply so please use both bathrooms to make sure you don't run out of hot water. The bathroom downstairs has high water pressure so it will run out of hot water after about 30 minutes of showering but there will still be hot water in the shower upstairs on the kitchen level.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 novembre 2017 - 8 avril 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

78 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eve
décembre 2015
Très beau quartier de Dunedin, sur une hauteur, la maison était parfaitement décrite : moderne et confortable. Notre hôte était très accueillant et a pris le temps de nous conseiller sur les endroits à visiter. Nous nous sommes sentis comme à la maison ...

Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
septembre 2017
Hayden's place was clean, warm and comfortable. Great beds. Great location for us.

Profil utilisateur de Petrina
août 2017
Great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2017
Beautiful scenic views from Hayden's home, he wasn't around during our stay which was unfortunate as it would have been great to try some of his wine i heard about. But this place was great and the living spaces had such beautiful back drops with the surrounding hills.

Profil utilisateur de Vera
juin 2017
有严格区分私人区域和客人区域,装修风格是舒服的,但床的舒适度一般,卫生间卫生不够细致。

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Hayden's place - the beds and linen were gorgeous - I want some for my home.. the home was warm and cosy - it snowed as we arrived. we were a group of 6 and needed the use of the bigger kitchen as We would not have coped with The smaller one as we like to cook and ate mostly at the home. We had the place to ourselves and for Us this is what we prefer I'm sure Hayden is lovely but having the place exclusively is what we like. Hayden was a great host on line. The house is on different levels so if anyone has mobility issues it might be a problem - perfect for us as it was near to the city.

Profil utilisateur de 瑜
avril 2017
The house is very clean and comfortable;

Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de HaydenHayden est un Superhost.

I'm a wine producer from New Zealand. I travel a fair bit with my work both around New Zealand and internationally which is where AirBnB comes in handy. I'm a keen semi competitive cyclist and often take my mountain bike or road bike with me when I'm travelling. Favourite wine has to be Central Otago Pinot Noir which I grow on my land in Central Otago.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires