Big Kitchen to prepare a snack or make a coffee or use the washer and dryer to freshen some clothesSit and have some food or order something in and eat in our large lounge/diner area
Crash Pad Big Bed Stopover

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great spacious room overlooking the garden in a big detached shared house. 2 minutes to local shops with convenience stores open from 7am to 11pm. 5 minutes to the train station to connect to London in 35 minutes, Windsor in 20 minutes and Thorpe Park via Train and Bus in about 25 minutes. On road parking available. Large lounge/diner with digital TV and large dining area. Safe quiet road and town, three local pubs within walking distance. Kingston, Twickenham, Walton, Windsor, all close by.

Le logement

Large Double Bedroom with new bed and furniture and new carpeted house. Very spacious and ideal place for a rest, to get your head down after or before a flight or explore Windsor, London and Local attractions like Hampton Court. Full bathroom with shower and also shower room with toilet available and shared with household. Access to kitchen for tea and coffee and light food preparation. Clean and well maintained house with young professional housemates.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to your room, the lounge/diner with digital large screen TV, the kitchen, the bathrooms and the garden if you wish. (Non-smokers only)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes we'll be able to help either in person or by phone or we have people locally we can call to help. We know the UK very well and the attractions and travel options, so you can ask and we can probably help you.

Autres remarques

Professional people looking for like minded clean living guests


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 33
Caution : 250
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Tarif week-end : 58 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Clean up as you go
Maintain the cleanliness of the house
No smoking in or out of the house
No late night coming and going (not after 11pm unless prearranged)
Local rules - no noise which can be heard outside before 7am and after 11pm


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Adam
septembre 2016
Very happy to stay at Des's place, clean, pleasant place to stay in a good location. Any problems were quickly resolved would stay again if in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
septembre 2015
Des is an excellent host and works very hard to make sure that everything that you might need for your stay is available. I would definitely stay with him again.
Profil utilisateur de Des
Réponse de Des :
Steve is a great guest and we enjoyed his time with us. He has a very interesting background and is so knowledgeable on so many subjects. Stimulating conversation and great kitchen chats. Welcome again anytime.
septembre 2015

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Longford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Des

Business Person who works with a Global Company and also an Investor in Property. I love travelling and adventurous things.

Work and leisure allow me to do both and often got a spare room at my place or one of my places and love meeting people and have a great knowledge of London and the UK and happy to assist you in your travels as I was a business travel agent for some years and in hospitality for a number of years too.

Allowing people to enjoy themselves and their travel brings me great pleasure.

Travelling to Mexico, reading factual books on people I find fascinating and I love the cinema, a good theatre show and love good tasty food from all different cuisines are a few things I like to do.

Life is reasonably simple, save some money, have some fun, keep smiling and get some safe sun.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires