Dining room without added leaves. Can seat 10.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A spacious character house centrally located close to many local amenities, shopping, skytrain, transit, and large parks. Enjoy a vibrant urban neighbourhood that is a peaceful, green oasis while being steps away from everything you need.

Le logement

The home is decorated in a very classic mid-century modern vibe. There are many comforts including 3 large screen tv's and Netflix along with an amazing sound system.
Enjoy the outdoor living room which includes a gigantic BBQ and heat lamps. If you have children you can sit in the deck and watch them enjoy the zipline, swing, climbable apple tree and treehouse.

Dining is easy with pull out leaves on the walnut table easily seating 10 guests. Enjoy the music you can make in the upright grand.
The kitchen is bright and spacious and outfitted with gas stove and state of the art refrigerator.

Enjoy the extra long bathtub or luxuriate in the rain shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests will have access to Internet, laundry, BBQ, cable and Netflix. We are flexible so anything we leave out we can talk about in person


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $127 CAD
Caution $1271 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Although we have a beautiful outdoor space our neighbours would appreciate that we not be loud past 10 on the deck.
We would prefer that shoes not be worn in the house as we have newly finished hardwood floors and white shag carpet. With that being said we are sure that anyone we rent to will be very respectful. And we are grateful.
No smoking and no pets please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matt
juin 2016
The place was great and we loved the location. It's a very friendly diverse neighborhood with a wide variety of great food options markets and easy parking and transit. Monet was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. I would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de ReetaReeta est un Superhost.
mai 2016
Monet was a terrific host. She took the time to explain everything in detail and answer our questions. Her home was very comfortable with everything needed within easy reach. The location was great with a large variety of restaurants and stores within a very short walk. We recommend her property for anyone visiting the Vancouver area as public transportation is within a few blocks.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
avril 2016
Mara and her family were very welcoming and gave us a tour of the house, which is quirky in parts, but generally nice to stay in. We were working all week, so didnt actually spend that much time there. It was pleasant to come home to though.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Monet

Business owner/entrepreneur with a love for all things Mindful.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires