Aller directement au contenu
2 single beds in the bedroom. お部屋にはシングルベッドが2つありますliving room with sofas リビングルームのソファで寛いで頂けます
share house in the woods of Karuizawa
share house in the woods of Karuizawa
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

you can stay in a private bedroom in the heart of Karuizawa and share kitchen, bathroom, living room, dining room and garden

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Petit déjeuner
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $117 CAD
Caution $235 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

À savoir
Animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shu
août 2017
千言万语汇成一句 完美! Thousands of words is Perfect!! 千言万語は最高!!さすが!

Profil utilisateur de Kay
août 2015
Emi's home in the woods was a lovely setting for a family vacation. In good proximity to the town, we enjoyed morning and afternoon walks and cool evenings away from the city. The house had all of the necessary amenities and facilities and was well kept. The common space is shared space and in use by the owner(s) but is clean and easy to use. The hosts were also extremely responsive to our internet needs and fixed the issue before we even arrived! The location was a little difficult to find by car, but Emi kindly helped us find our way. A car is definitely not necessary and Emi offered to pick us up from the station. Emi has two small, cute and lively dogs who visit with her, much to the delight of our small son. We enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de 倪
août 2015
Emi is a very nice person ,picked us up at the station and drove us to the station when we back. She is good at english and we conmunnicate very well. Emi offers many helps when we stayed there. All the food and facilities are available,it was so convenient to live in the apartment. The enviroment there is so good and quiet surrounding with the trees. Also the two cute dogs made us very happy too. Emi是一个非常好的房主,英文非常棒,交流完全没有障碍。并且在车站接送我们,非常感动。房间内的食物、家电等设备都可以免费使用,非常便利。整个房子的环境也很好很安静,很适合度假。另外两只小狗也很可爱,让旅程变的非常有趣。

Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
août 2015
Our stay with Emi was really pleasant.She was really friendly and helpful.Even we drove late at night to get to her house,she was willing to wait us at the karuizawa station. She prepared a lot of stuff for us to eat like yogurt and banana and we appreciated it a lot. She has 2 lovely small dogs which are very lovely and like to stick with you.They are certainly healing in nature. Emi's house is very good to get away from hectic urban city life.Her house is really big and has 2 floors. The design is very good. It is surrounded by forest. We stayed for 3 days and we were feeling extremely happy and relaxed.I would really love to stay at Emi's house again in the future. I believe there will be chance of me coming back.

Cet hôte a 377 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Minato, JaponMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Moto & Emi

We like to meet and talk to people from around the world.
We are curious to know what travelers from abroad are interested in Tokyo...visiting traditional temples, shrine, museum?
Tsukiji Fish Market or watching Kabuki? or maybe shopping at Akihabara, Ginza, Omotesando, Shibuya would be attractive?
Most of them are reachable from our apartment in 30 min.
We are willing to give directions and tips of seasonal information when needed.
Through our experience in visiting abroad, we have prepared our place simple, clean and comfortable. In a walking distance, along the way to Hiro-o station, there are lots of good cafes and restaurants. But sometimes just having a cup of coffee and a pastry in an accommodation would be a relief. We have a nice view from the balcony to go along.
Motoaki (son) started Airbnb but being an entrepreneur, does not have enough time to run by himself so Emi (mother) came in to help.
Out of his busy schedule, Motoaki had participated in triathlons in and out of Japan and is an Ironman finisher. Emi enjoys playing tennis almost everyday and has an experience of watching Wimbledon Tournament at the center court and wishes to visit Roland Garros, US Open and Australian Open as well in the very near future.

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires