POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Situé au cœur du quartier de Gracia , cette maison de 75 m2 , confortable , peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes . Il dispose de 3 chambres à coucher et deux salles de bains .
Métro: Joanic et Verdaguer
HUTB- (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
2 lits simples
1 lit simple
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00
The place was modern and central location. However, there is no real outdoor space to relax in, it is like a washer cupboard but outside. The bottom two bedrooms is also at ground level so it is quite noisy.
Réponse de Guillermo :
Thank you Kate for your review. The outdoor space is only for "Smokers" and "washing machine"...that is why there is none picture of this area. In city centre, during the wekend, by night, sometimes to times can be a quite noisy... but for your next trip in Barcelona, let us know because we have apartment not located in City (Website hidden by Airbnb) more quiet. Have a lovely day Keybarcelona team
I would not rent an apartment from this company again. Meeting time was scheduled to 4 pm. We called the phone number half an hour before arrival as instructed. They told us they are busy and we have to wait. We got the keys at 5.30 pm. When we checked the apartment, we discovere…
Réponse de Guillermo :
Dear Tiina, Thank you for your feedback but we believe that it is unfair. First of all: regarding the issue of the number of beds in our apartment: we confirm that the apartment can house up to 6 pax. (You booked for 5 adults and 1 kid). The pictures and the text description have not been changed since the first day of the announcement. As we already told you, it may be possible that a mistake has been done on the part " beds type" on Airbnb...BUT one more time, we INSIST on the fact that the DESCRIPTION ( text) and the pictures of the apartment have always been correct. During Check-in, on Friday afternoon you asked us to provide an extra single bed - what was unfortunately not possible to be done. Moreover, on your request we have contacted AIRBNB (phone called/message) during your check-in and the following day, this in order to get their point of view/decision, if we were right or wrong. If we were wrong a discount would have been considered - But Airbnb has confirmed our position that the description and pictures were very clear. Then, regarding the delay for your check-in: We ask our guest to phone us 30/40min before apartment arrival and by phone, we confirm with him, an appointment. It can happen that due to "a rush" (for example when guests from different apartments arrived more and less at the same time"), the waiting time can exceed the estimated meeting time and we apologized once again for that. Anyway, we advise our guest, by phone, in case of check-in meeting delay...we are sorry if you had to wait more than the expected time. (And if we verified on our phone, the call logs, we can confirm that you called us at 15h30 and we proposed you to meet us at +/- 16h15 in front of your apartment. We arrived at 16h30 (and we phoned you few minutes before to advise you about the delay)... We confirm apartment was cleaned and in a very good state. We confirm it is a small house on city center of Barcelona (ground floor, as the description, said: The apartment is accessible (or adapted) for people with physical disabilities). We may understand that you have been disappointed, but please, your public feedback is horrible and we believe unfair and disproportionated. Best regards Key Barcelona Team
Our stay in Guillermo's apartment was very unpleasant. Firstly, we were forced to use one bathroom out of two that we paid for, since the shower in the downstairs bathroom went out of control every time we used it and flooded the whole room and. We also had power difficulties, si…
Réponse de Guillermo :
Dear Florencia. Thank you for your review. We will not lose more time with you and your friends: to resume: You phoned us to complaint about A/C and shower (by the way, at check in time A/C and shower have been checked and were working very well). No problem...can happen to get issue during the stay BUT next day when we wanted to come to fix everything you did not accept that our colleague/technician come inside your apartment. How can we fix issue if you do not accept our technician man inside your apartment?.Then, you ask to leave apartment later than the "official time"...we said NO because apartment was not available for late check out BUT we gave you lockers address to leave your baggage. By the way, Our cleaning lady thanks you for leaving the apartment very very dirty and with rubbish and food everywhere.....very nice and friendly guests you are. Oh! And after your check out, our technician man confirmed that A/C were working VERY well..and shower issue, we fixed the leaking problem in 15 minutes.... regards, Keybarcelona team
Excelente opción para familias o grupos. Con un grupo nos quedamos por dos semanas y al inicio teníamos duda si sería tal y como lo mencionan en la página.. y sí es así. Es muy acogedor y está totalmente amueblado con un diseño moderno y equipado para cualquier necesidad de viaje…
Hello, KeyBarcelona we are a vacation apartment and short-term rental agency in Barcelona, Spain. After ten years in the Hospitality and Tourism business, we founded Key Barcelona in order to offer you the best possible conditions for your stay. We have carefully selected …
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 89%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.