King size bedroom in beige toneSiting are under the shade :-)
Beautiful comfortable Dalmatian app
Beautiful comfortable Dalmatian app
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Imaginez être entouré par la nature dans un endroit confortable et joliment décoré; Emplacement préservé et paisible; À quelques minutes de la plage; Entouré de riches forêts d'olives, de lavande, de romarin ... place qui offre une vraie paix et de repos ...
translated by Google

Imagine being surrounded by nature in a comfortable beautiful decorated place ; unspoilt and peaceful location ; just a few minutes from the beach; surrounded by rich forests of olives, lavander, rosemary.. place that offers true peace and rest....


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Tarif week-end $106 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check in from 16.00 pm
Check out 10.00 am
If you Open it - Close it
If you turn it On - turn it Off
If you Unlock it - Lock it
If you Break it - Fix it
If you can't Fix it - Report it
If you Borrow it - Return it
If you make a Mess - Clean it up
If you Move it - Put it back
If it doesn't concern you - Don't mess with it
If you don't know - Ask


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mara
août 2016
I spent two weeks in the Lana's apartment , the apartment is delicious and very tastefully decorated, the atmosphere is very warm and welcoming.  The apartment has a very nice terrace with sea view where you can eat. Lana and her family (the mother lives in the downstairs) are very special people, very kind and thoughtful. We did not miss anything. The apartment is located in a quiet village very close to the sea. the place is very relaxing for family with children and for those are looking for a little relaxation. We had a great time.

Profil utilisateur de Joel
juin 2015
We took a bit of a risk by booking this place with no reviews.. However, Lana did a great job by being very responsive and providing clear directions. The place owned by her mom turned out to be one of our best stays in Croatia. Lana's Mom was very warm and friendly hostess and we even enjoyed a meal together! We had a wonderful experience staying in a quaint 200 year old stone house that was couple of minutes walk down to the beach. We even had a lovely BBQ at the patio. Wifi was a little weak in our room, but to be honest it mattered little with a great beach and host! Only downside is that we would have wished to stay more than one night!

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Zagreb, CroatieMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lana

Friendly, creative ,communicative, interior designer, like to travel, meet people, learn new things. Love and enjoy beautiful and nature friendly places, meet people and learn about their culture. When we travel we leave place the same as we found it; clean and with respect!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires