Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Idyllic, rural garden flat close to Chichester, beaches, sailing, Goodwood and the Downs. En-suite double bedroom, sitting/dining room, kitchen and garden.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $43 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking in the flat.
Prior permission required for dogs.
If you break anything please replace with something similar.
Otherwise just enjoy!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juin 2016
Emma made us very welcome and we immediately felt at home. The flat itself is lovely and has everything you need for a peaceful stay. There's no TV here but that made us go out and explore the local area. I thoroughly recommend a visit to Dell Quay where theres a fabulous pub. Bed is super comfortable and it is soon peaceful you're guaranteed a good night's sleep. Recommend this gem of a place ☺

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
septembre 2015
Emma's flat was beautiful. Neat and tidy and impeccably clean. Lovely comfy bed and very quiet which made for a great night's sleep. Location is within 20 minutes of the Goodwood Motor Circuit (we were there for the Revival weekend) Emma was great with communication and very relaxed and flexible (we were running late arriving and it was no problem) I just wish we could have stayed for longer!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2015
A lovely place to put our heads down after a long day at the Goodwood Revival Meeting. Emma made us very welcome, the flat was comfortable and spotless and the location great. We will be back next year (if they'll have us!!)

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2015
Emma was a wonderful host. It's a great place to stay in a beautiful part of the country. It's a really tranquil location and myself and husband both left chilled and relaxed. The beach at West wittering (3 miles away) is the best beach I've experienced in England!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2015
Emma made us feel very welcome. The property was as described, very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay and more. The location was very good and Emma gave us some helpful recommendations such as local beaches to make the most of our stay. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. 10/10!

Profil utilisateur de Katie
juillet 2015
Just back from a lovely weekend in West Sussex staying in the Garden Flat. We arrived on Friday night to a friendly welcome from the neighbours who had the keys while the owner was away, to a very cosy flat. It was clean, tidy and everything we wished for a weekend away. Communication from the owner was brilliant, and we had a fantastic time.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
juillet 2015
I cannot recommend Emma and this garden flat enough! Firstly - it's a beautiful flat, on the end of their house with a sitting room/kitchen and gorgeous bedroom with French doors. It's really convenient from Chichester and the beach. There are little things that really made a difference to me like the quality of the bed, bedding and pillows - it really added to the quiet, relaxing country feel. There were plenty of towels supplied, a full kitchen with all appliances you would need a sense of privacy without being isolated if one needed something. Secondly - I cannot speak highly enough about Emma. She was so welcoming and friendly. I was in a real rush, late for a wedding when I arrived and she was so useful on the phone on my way down and well as really helping me out of a sticky situation when I arrived. Not what I would have expected from a host but I was utterly grateful. If you are looking for a cosy weekend escape with a friend of loved one - I genuinely don't have enough good things to say about this delightful flat or hosting couple - I am already trying to find an excuse to go back for a weekend!

Chichester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

Tim and I returned from living overseas this year. We used to use the garden flat as our base when we were in UK and now live in the main house. We are based between West Cork and West Sussex with our tiny dog Spinner.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires