The space outside Kvisten room.The single bed seen from inside of the room.
Our small and cozy "Kvisten room", (Bergen city)
Our small and cozy "Kvisten room", (Bergen city)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

With a walking distance to the city of Bergen, about 10 minutes away from the Bryggen area and the Fish Market, this room is a cheap alternative for single traveler (can also sleep 2, as the bed can be prepared as a double). Good location for both urban life and tracking in the mountain, easy to reach both from our house. Warm and relaxed atmosphere makes you feel like home. We have 3 rooms on rent, all with shared access to bath/toilet, toilet and kitchen.

Le logement

The guesthouse is part of a private family house, where the owner lives upstairs. We are a family of 4, children aged 10 and 14, and we keep 2 cats who likes to visit our guests from time to time.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to a shared kitchen (with other guests), bath and toilet. You are free to use the patio in front of the house, and also the back garden.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Keep it clean after use of the kitchen, no personal belongings in the bathroom - take into account that there are other guests staying at the same time. Keep quiet after 23:00.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

56 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
juin 2017
Bon séjour chez Elisabeth et sa famille, dans une maison en bois qui surplombe le port où s'amarrent un peu plus loin les navires de croisière. La petite chambre correspond à la description. On y accède en traversant une courette, après la cuisine partagée avec deux autres chambres. Un escalier étroit y conduit. Bon accueil d'Elisabeth qui a été arrangeante le jour de mon départ. Merci.

Profil utilisateur de Stéphane
mai 2017
La maison d'Elisabeth est vraiment bien située, pas loin du fish market (10 min à pieds). Le logement est confortable et propre. Les chambres d'hôte et la cuisine qui leur est réservée sont séparées des pièces d'habitation de la famille. Logement très calme quoique relativement proche du centre touristique.

Profil utilisateur de Yannick
mai 2016
perfect place for visiting the city and the mountain. Very Good ! :)
Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
Réponse de Elisabeth :
Thank you Yannick! And you're right, our location is perfect for walks in the mountain as well for the city.
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Hans
octobre 2017
Great stay at Elisabeth's place. Well eorth the money; central location, close to the mountains, good kitchen, bathroom and fast to respond. Will stay here next time as well.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
septembre 2017
What a wonderful time I had in Bergen, and staying at Elisabeth's place. The room was perfectly comfortable for me, and I think a couple would be comfortable as well. Elisabeth could not have been more helpful or quick to respond. The kitchen is well laid out and supplied, everything was very clean, and I looked at the two other rooms she has and both were thoughtfully appointed and beautiful. I highly recommend staying at Elisabeth's.

Profil utilisateur de Slivia
septembre 2017
Elisabeth is a very friendly host, and easy to communicate.

Profil utilisateur de Dieter
septembre 2017
Das Zimmer verfügt über alle angebotenen Details. Leider muss man über einen unbeleuchteten Innenhof zur Toilette.

Bergen, NorvègeMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
Échanges avec les voyageurs

We share the entrance at the front of the house, and we also use the patio and the back garden - areas also available for our guests.

As your hosts we are available for assistance, if you need any information. We can also help you to get printed tickets if you need.

À propos de Elisabeth

Me and my family live in a traditional wood house, in one of the historical parts of Bergen, only 10 minutes walk from the Fish Market and Bryggen. In part of our house we rent out 3 rooms all through the year (4 during summer season), and have had this practise for 10 years. I have met many friendly and interesting travellers from all of the world during all these years. I hope to meet many more -

I work as a visual artist, and have my studio in a rented location inside the Old Bergen Museum. You are welcome to visit me there if you are interested in art. In recent years I have been traveling in Norway more then abroad, and specially in the mountains and along the coast and fjords. I can give you some good tip for your travel to Bergen and nearby.

Langues : English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires