Room for 1 person - zone 2 -
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house located in a nice area is 5-10 min walk to the tube station
Willesden Junction. It is clean and quiet, shared with three other nice people, often busy at work but always ready to say hi and have a chat if you see them.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Shampooing

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Leiya
août 2015
I did not meet Guillaume, but one of his friends met me upon arrival to give me the key and let me into the room which was very kind and helpful. The only downfall was the toilet was not working the entire time of my 6 night stay - the backing of the toilet was off and was constantly running so it was difficult to flush and you had to put your hand in the back of the toilet (getting your fingers wet) to flush the toilet, which was not ideal. I informed Guillaume of this on the first day, but it was stated this was an ongoing issue of the house. There was also a lot of mould on the window seal in the bedroom which was so stuck on that you could not open the window at all. I would not suggest walking along at night in this area, however during the day it was fine - I was also told this by one of the other housemates.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume

Hello! I am a young french worker now based in UK for a year, I plan to take some holidays and let you enjoy my room and London during the summer , so
do not hesitate to call and ask for some more informations!

Bonjour! Francais travaillant a Londres depuis une année, je prévois partir pour un mois en vacances et vous laisse ainsi profiter de ma chambre et de Londres pendant l'ete ! N'hesitez pas a m'appeler pour obtenir plus d'informations !

Langues : English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires