From the street, front of the house

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The room is clean & comfortable with 4'-3" bed, perfect for one but can squeeze two. The house is in a beautiful and quiet conservation area about 25 mins walk to town centre or 5 minutes to frequent bus service then 8-10 mins to the city centre.

Le logement

Clean, comfortable & homely

Accès des voyageurs

Lounge, kitchen, bathroom, garden

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as required.

Autres remarques

T.V lounge


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 13
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Treat with respect as you would your own home
No Smoking in the house or porch.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
décembre 2015
Ce fut un réel plaisir de découvrir Naj et sa famille. Nous avons eu un accueil très chaleureux. Si besoin il est de très bon conseil. La chambre est comme décrite dans l'annonce, rien à redire, j'ai dormis comme une bébé. Le quartier est tranquille, et on se trouve a moins de 8 min du centre ville en voiture. Je ne peux que recommandé l'accueil de Naj pour une nuit à Nottingham.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
juillet 2016
Naj made me feel at home and yet let me be independent. Yes the place was exactly as advertised and the neighbourhood lovely

Profil utilisateur de Gina
juin 2016
I had a friendly welcome from Naj's wife when I arrived an hour later than I had arranged, at 11 pm. I felt concerned arriving so late but I was immediately put at ease. She showed me around and made me feel at home, showing me extra bedding and pillows and advised I could help myself in the kitchen, showing me a variety of food available. She could not have been nicer. The bedding was clean and without feathers as I had requested due to allergies. I did not have any allergic reactions. I had two quiet, peaceful nights in a comfortable bed. I was a woman travelling alone and felt safe staying there with my car parked at the front of the house. I went back on the Saturday afternoon as well and again found the house quiet and peaceful. The shower was hot and clean and I had the bathroom to myself. The whole place was clean and homely and true to the photographs. My twelve year old son was taking part in a hockey tournament and I felt that I could easily jump in the car and get to him if I needed to, at any time. Some other hockey parents had had difficult nights in noisy hotels and had had to move rooms. This was my first time using airbnb. I will definitely use it again. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Harish
avril 2016
I stayed for a week when I was in Nottingham on a business visit. Naj and his wife were very friendly and helpful. The room was impeccable. We had good conversations. He is very knowledgeable about Nottingham if required.

Profil utilisateur de Larry
mars 2016
I had a wonderful stay with Naj and family. The house is on quiet street and beautiful neighborhood and makes for restful sleep. Wonderful people whom I look forward to meeting again.

Profil utilisateur de Conrad
mars 2016
I felt home at Najs place. He and his family are nice, although we didn't had the chance to talk that much, because I wasn't there that often. The kitchen is great, the livingroom cosy and the bed is comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
février 2016
I stayed with Naj and his lovely wife Mozanna and there daughter for three nights and had a fantastic stay.. Being able to park my car outside on the quiet streets was a bonus. The house is walking distance to a few convenience shops the bus stop into town or you can walk to the Victoria Centre in less than half an hour. The room was big, comfortable, warm and has plenty of storage with the large bathroom just along the hallway. I was made to feel very welcome and could use the large bright kitchen any time - I didn't watch TV as I had some interesting conversations with the whole family who are very easy to talk to. Thank You for allowing me to stay in your lovely home - all the best Naj with your new project. Room is big, clean with plenty of storage a comfortable bed and a lovely big bathroom just across the landing.

Nottingham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Naj

I'm semi retired restaurateur and academic. I live in what for us has become a large house with my wife, a teacher and teenage student daughter. The house feels even larger now that our eldest two boys have moved to London. We like to think of ourselves as pleasant, sociable & helpful people and like these qualities in others. So far all our guests have provided a very positive feedback and seemingly enjoyed their stay with us & liked the house along with the area.

I travel for pleasure, especially to Spain. I love her culture and history and am trying to learn the language too. When away, I like simple but clean & safe places to stay with local people eating local food whenever possible.

I like our lovely city of Nottingham. I've grown up, studied, worked & lived in It for most of my life and therefore feel fairly knowledgeable about it.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires