View from my kitchenMy house on the left
Room in Family Home quiet/ central

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

UCI World Road Championchips
My house is south of the James River 3.9 miles from Governor Street where most races end. I could accommodate 1 or 2 people. The bathroom is shared. Equipment can be safely stored in my basement. Plenty of parking.

Le logement

There are two bedrooms available for rent. There is a room with a queen size bed and there is a small single room. If two people book the queen the room rate is $ 50 per night. Please, no smoking inside the house.
We have two friendly, small dogs, a Jack Russel and a Rat Terrier mix.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a deck and a fenced in yard at the back of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am to happy to provide breakfast for $ 3 per person per night. I can give info about the city and the area if you wish, but we will respect your privacy if you just wish to spend the night and don't want much interaction with us.
You can also bring your own breakfast food and make your own breakfast.

Autres remarques

Richmond is a great city. Check it out.
The mountains in the west are about 1.5 hours drive, and the beach is about 2 hours drive from my house. Washington, D.C. is about 2 hours drive north.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur

Nothing special. Just don't let the dogs out.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Vlad
mars 2016
It was last minute booking. Marina has nice house in quiet neighborhood. She is very hospitable and easy going person. Her dogs are very friendly. The biggest gratitude for the ride she gave me in early morning after check out!

Kronberg, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marina

Le quartier

Logements similaires