Aller directement au contenu
Maison entière

Marina Views Beach House

Marina Views Beach House

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain

With a deck over looking the Marina the views from this house are spectacular. Enjoy a wine while you watch the boats come into the bay.

The house has spacious living/dining with tasteful furnishings and decor.


Parking gratuit sur place
Équipements de base

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

9 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
We stayed here as it was perfect for golfing at Busselton and Margaret River. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the lounge, bathrooms and kitchen were excellent. The area was lovely and quiet with a restaurant and bar a short walk away. There was no need to go there with…

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
janvier 2017
Spacious townhouse style accomodation. Great deck overlooking the marina. Dolphins swim past your deck. Fairly well equipped with a few essentials supplied. A good 10 minute drive to Busselton Jetty. Can cab it for $20 approx. A very good restaurant a very short walk away called …

Profil utilisateur de Sonya
décembre 2016
I give this place a 6/10 nice views from the balcony but a bit pricy overall..the cleaner needs to clean a little bit better and the cleaning facilities need to be upgraded..
Profil utilisateur de Davinia
Réponse de Davinia :
Hi Sonya, Thank you for your feedback. This property does offer a gorgeous view and I am glad to hear you enjoyed it. I hope you also got to make use of the kayaks in the canal during your visit! As you stayed over the Christmas period the price reflected this time of the year. Everywhere down south has a higher rate for the Christmas period. This property does offer fantastic winter specials if looking for a bargain getaway! We prepared the property for your stay personally and I was satisfied that it was lovely and clean for your arrival. I am sorry that the Vacuum broke during your stay. I am in the process of getting a new one. Unfortunately these things are out of our control and I cant help if something decides to stop working mid stay. I organised extra cooling for your stay and I dropped around some extra consumable items to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Its a shame all these extras were overlooked. Best wishes Davinia
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mars 2016
Beautiful and relaxing location. Stayed here while in Busselton for my brothers wedding. A little bit out of town but so peaceful and town centre is only a short drive away. So nice to wake up to water front view!! House is lovely, comfortable and kitchen really well equipped. An…

Profil utilisateur de April
février 2016
The view from the house is very nice, the location is good, just walking distance to the beach. The only thing is that there is only one air-con in the house which is in the living room. There is no separate air con in any of the room, which makes the room in the attic very hot. …

Profil utilisateur de Sheila
novembre 2015
Davinia was very gracious and helpful. The property is comfortable and clean, with all the required facilities. Great view and thanks for the kayaks - it was so much fun!

Profil utilisateur de Betty
octobre 2015
Davinia's house is wonderful. It is new, clean, spacious and best of all, it has a fantastic view both at the living room and master bedroom!!! We even spotted a few dolphins swimming right outside the balcony.

Hôte : Davinia

Busselton, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Davinia
796 commentaires
I am local to the Busselton area, grew up here and I am now raising my own son here. I love the southwest for its serenity, the beaches and fishing. I strive to provided our guests with great accommodation while providing them with great tourist destinations so they can have the …
Taux de réponse : 63%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires