Bedroom 1. Two duvetsBedroom 2. Two duvets
Cosy flat close to Bergen city
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A quiet area close to collective transport to city center and hiking possibilities from the doorstep! Terrace with a nice view towards Ulriken. Sleeping couch in the living room, making enough sleeping space for 6 people.

Le logement

Great sized living room with both couch and dining table. The kitchen has a great amount of utensils for you to have a chill dining night in the apartment, eating on the balcony watching the sunset around 10 pm during the summer.

The bedrooms are fairly sized, one quite a bit smaller than the other, but works perfect for 4 people! The couch in the living room is a sleeping couch and can fit 2 extra people.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to whole apartment, room for your things in the fridge and freezer, shower, washing machine, balcony, TV, sorrounding system and LP player. Board games for chill nights. Tons of CD's, LP's and books.
Feel free to use kitchen utensils and spices on the shelf. Also a moccamaster coffee maker for making you mornings a little better.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Maps, suggestions of attractions and hiking trips in the area. I would love to help you out, making your stay as pleasant as possible!


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Quiet after 11 pm. This is due to neighbors in the same building. Tons of possibilities for late night party in the city.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laurent
août 2015
L'appartement correspond exactement à la description. Il y a même plus d'équipements que ceux du descriptif. L'appartement est clair, spacieux et bien situé. L'accueil de Tore était très chaleureux.

Profil utilisateur de Rudy
juillet 2015
Accueil chaleureux. Appartement agréable et propre. À dix min en voiture du centre de bergen. Rien à redire

Profil utilisateur de Alfredo
août 2015
we staied very well ,very nice appartament.and very detailed indications from Ingeborg
Profil utilisateur de Ingeborg
Réponse de Ingeborg :
A very nice Family and treating the apartment as their own. Clean apartment wheen I returned. Recommended guests!
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Alice
août 2015
Very nice apartment in an easy to get to neighborhood! Ina was great from the start by keeping touch with me several times before I even got there. Then when I arrived, her brother Tore was very flexible in meeting me with the keys. He showed me around the apt, and I got to enjoy quiet and relaxation before my trip home. Thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Ingeborg
Réponse de Ingeborg :
Alice were very nice! I just met her for a little while, but she treated the apartment as her own, left it tidy and clean. Recommended guests!
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
août 2015
Ingeborg went out of her way to make us feel welcome in her home. The apartment was very spacious and clean. The bus stop was close by and it was only a 15 minute trip downtown. I would recommend this stop for a nice, quiet stay in beautiful Bergen.

Profil utilisateur de Laurent
août 2015
Very nice flat, perfect for our family of 4. We had one single night and did not go to the very center of Bergen but seems to be close. Ingeborg was very helpful, kind and welcoming. We highly recommend this adress !

Profil utilisateur de Michele
juillet 2015
Our host could not have been more welcoming. Very open and charming and taking the time to explain points of interest, where to eat etc. The flat is lovely very well equipped and felt like home. We saw Ingerborg again just before we left and had the opportunity to chat a little more. It is about 15 min by bus to the City centre or by tram. A great success.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ingeborg

Norwegian studying in Copenhagen. Going home to Bergen for the summer and renting out the family apartment.

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk

Le quartier

Logements similaires