Aller directement au contenu

comfortable cottage "La Fettina"

Profil utilisateur de Jana
Jana

comfortable cottage "La Fettina"

Maison entière
5 voyageurs2 chambres5 lits1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Cheminée
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

La Fettina is an italian cottage from the 19 th century. It is situated up on the hill in the place called Chiatri, near the Villa of Puccini. It has a wonderful view over the Lago di Massaciuccoli to the mediterranean sea near Viareggio. The cottage has two floors with two bedrooms, so that 5 persons can stay easily. A third bed and a childbed can be added. The Bathroom with shower is at the 1st floor. The kitchen is equiped with an electric cooker with oven, microwave, frige and a dishwasher. The living room has a fire place, TV and DVD-player. In front of the house is the terrace with sunshade, table and chairs. The washing machine is around the corner where also the clothes horse is. For relaxing and playing there exists an extra room. The garden with olive trees and pines is equiped with a barbecue and a "forno a legna" for making Pizza or bread. You can enjoy your holiday here with your family or your friends in absolutely peace and quietness. Lucca is about 10 km and the beaches of Viareggio about 20 km. Supermarket, Restaurants or Farmacy are dowm in the Center of Massarosa. Tennis and Golf course (18 holes) is about 7 km. From here you have many possibilities of travelling around and see the wonderful Garfagnana, the marble quarry of Carrara, the Cinque Terre or you enjoy the lovely towns of Lucca, Pisa, Florence and Siena. Pets are very welcome for a daily fee of 5 €. Towels and sheets can be rent for 10 € the week. Two persons get a reduction for the cottage.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Cheminée
Chauffage
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Arrivée à partir de 17:00 et départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

Hôte : Jana

Lucques, ItalieMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jana
Ich bin Deutsche, wohne und arbeite im gemütlichen Städtchen Lucca. Hi, I'm German, I live and work in the lovely town of Lucca. Ciao, sono tedesca, abito e lavoro nella bellissima città di Lucca.
Langues : English, Deutsch, Italiano
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement