Cheap & cosy double room Expo Milan
Hôte : Marika
Marika est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle chambre dans une maison spacieuse de 2 étages. Arrêt de bus juste en bas du bâtiment qui atteint le métro en 6 minutes. Parking gratuit. Stanza molto graziosa et spaziosa in luminosa casa a due piani.
translated by Google

Nice room in a spacious 2 floors house. Bus stop just down the building that reaches the metro in 6 minutes. Free car parking.

Stanza molto graziosa e spaziosa in luminosa casa a due piani.

Le logement

La chambre est très agréable, avec une grande armoire, un bureau et un lit double. Il ya 2 étages dans la maison, la chambre est à l'étage près de l'autre chambre double et la salle de bain. En bas, il ya la salle à manger et le coin cuisine avec un balcon et les toilettes. La maison est une belle maison, pleine de lumière! Arrêt de bus juste en bas du bâtiment qui vous emmènera en 6 minutes au métro le plus proche (ligne verte). Le même bus arrive à Navigli en seulement 15 minutes.
translated by Google

The room is very nice, with a big wardrobe, a desk and a double bed. There are 2 floors in the house, the room is upstairs close to the other double room and the bathroom. Downstairs there are the dining-room and the kitchen area with a balcony and the toilet. The house is a beautiful home, full of light!
Bus stop just down the building that will take you in 6 minutes to the closest Underground (green line). The same bus gets to Navigli in just 15 minutes.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients peuvent utiliser utiliser les deux salles de bains et la cuisine. wifi gratuit parking gratuit Si vous êtes mûres personnes En bas, dans la salle à manger il y a un grand canapé qui peut être utilisé pour plus de clients au prix de 15 euros par nuit. Disponible il y a un lit de camp, que nous pouvons en salle de jeux. Les clients peuvent utiliser les salles de bains et cuisine avec tous les appareils. Internet inclus et un parking gratuit juste en dessous de la maison. She're plus de gens en bas, le salon contient un canapé-lit qui peut être utilisé pour d'autres clients au prix de 15 euros chacun. Il y a aussi une grêle disponible qui peut être placé dans la chambre.
translated by Google

Guests can use use both bathrooms and the kitchen.
Free wifi
Free parking
If you are more people Downstairs in the dining room there is a big sofa that can be used for more guests at the the price of 15 euro per night. Available there is a camp-bed that we can set in room.

Gli ospiti possono usare i bagni e la cucina con tutti gli elettrodomestici. Internet incluso e parcheggio gratuito proprio sotto casa.
She siete più persone al piano di sotto, nel salotto c'è un divano letto che può essere usato per altri ospiti al prezzo di 15 euro cadauno. C'e anche una grandina a disposizione che può essere sistemata nella stanza.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Ascenseur
Lave-linge

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

it is very important to leave clean the common areas, bathroom and kitchen, plus the room. Especially after breakfast, lunch and dinner it is essential that you return the kitchen clean and tidy as you found it.
It requires you to not make noise early in the morning and at night.

è fondamentale lasciare puliti gli spazi in comune, bagno e cucina, oltre la stanza. Specialmente dopo aver fatto colazione o aver cucinato, è importante che la cucina ritorni ordinata e pulita come è stata trovata.
Si richiede di non fare casino la mattina presto e nelle ore notturne.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michele
mai 2016
Marika è stata gentilissima, ci ha fornito tutto il necessario per raggiungere l'appartamento. Zona tranquilla e comoda per il nostro concerto al forum di Assago (con la macchina). marika ci ha ospitato in casa sua e ci ha fornito tutto il possibile per la nostra comodità. Grazie

Profil utilisateur de Emily
Emily
avril 2016
We had a great stay. The flat is out of the city, but is in a nice neighborhood and Marika provided us with detailed instructions on how to get to the flat, making it easy for us to travel to and from the city by bus or metro.

Profil utilisateur de Menno
août 2015
Appartment was fine. Marika was not at home to welcome us. But she explained everything clear in a message. We didn't like that we had to share the kitchen with people slept in the same room.

Tanto la habitación como el resto del dpto y la cama eran muy confortables! Hemos descansado muy bien los días de nuestra estadía. Aunque no vimos a Marika, ella se ha preocupado por preguntar si estábamos cómodos y nos dejó algunas cosas para desayunar.

Profil utilisateur de Salvatore
août 2015
Marika è davvero molto disponibile, la casa è pulita e ed esattamente come descritta, i letti sono comodi e la posizione permette di raggiungere vari punti facilmente.

Profil utilisateur de Julius
juillet 2015
The apartment was very clean, big and well equipped. You had everything you need. The wifi worked ans the washing machine too. The biggest Problem is the location. When you can drive bus it´s ok and you will need about 30 min from the train station to her house, but if you don´t understand the italian bus system (like us) then you have to walk a lot to come to the center. But despite the location it is great! The same time we were at here apartement there were two other french guests. Very friendly and kind. Marika is a lovely Person who even made us a cake. The key handover was very good and made no problems. I would come back but then I really have to understand the traffic system! Julius
Profil utilisateur de Marika
Réponse de Marika :
Dear Julius, I am so sorry about that, but as you can read you are the only one that had problem with public transports. That because you didn't have any apps on the phone that let me send you the right position, videos and photos that I usually send to all my guests. Nobody never have problems. That's why I asked you many times to download viber or whatsup apps (their use is free, just you need a connection on you mobile). Thank you ;-)
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Yoonsu
juillet 2015
Marika's room is very clean and cozy. The bed is enough to sleep two. Also she is kind and helpful to us. when we request for a fan and 220v adaptor, she gave them immediately. Finally she loves cooking, so we ate very delicious breakfast. If you want clean, cheap room and delicious breakfast in Milano, you must go Marika's home.

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Milan, ItalieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marika

Hi, My name is Marika, I am 33 years old. I am from Avellino, a small city close to Naples, but I have lived in Milan for 5 years. I am a Spanish and English teacher. I am a very cheerful, open-mind and easygoing person. I like traveling and meeting new people and culture so I lived in many different places like London, Spain, Brazil and Miami Beach (USA).
My favorite author is P. Coelho, my heroes are Jesus, Oscar Wild, Osho and G. Leopardi! I love doing sport, I go to the gym every day and I like swimming, trekking and playing tennis. My favorite football team is Napoli, and I usually watch all the football italian, spanish and english football matches.
I am a very good chef and I enjoy cooking the typical dishes from my city.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires