Aller directement au contenu
The living room downstairsMy favorite armchair
Logement entier

ROMANTIC APT ON HILL/ safe parking

ROMANTIC APT ON HILL/ safe parking

3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits

Le logement

I am short time renting my beloved romantic apartment with a touch of mediterrainean style in the Buda side. It best fits for 2-3 people and pets.
The flat is located in the residential area of Budapest, just 5 minutes by car and 15 minutes by bus from the center. Bus stop is 70 meters from the house.

The flat is a 2 story apartment, a big room, the sleeping room + bathroom are upstairs, living room, small toilet + kitchen downstairs.
To the room upstairs belongs a balcony, and downstairs is my favorite terrace, where I live in the summer. The huge pine tree gives a cool shelter during the hot summer days, and in the night I can see some hedgehogs crossing the garden quite loudly. In the spring/autumn time I used to sunbathe on the balkony. Sometimes I can see squirrels running and jumping in the trees.

A nice coffee bar and bistro is just 80 meters away as well as the supermarket.

Small and medium sized pets are welcome (short haired ones for free, long haired cost 3 Euros / day).
There is a free and safe parking place in the yard.
Washing with machine is an extra 3 Euros.

Pls don't forget to contact me with a full profile and some infos of you with photo.
I hope to welcome you in my apartment.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Shampooing
Cintres

Règlement intérieur

Pls do not party. What I expect is that my guests respect my flat and the furniture. It is an old flat, everything is working, but many things have a trick. So pls do not force anything.
I am not against smokers, but pls don't smoke too much in the flat. If it's possible, use the balkony in most of the time. I hope you will enjoy your time.

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean Louis
Jean Louis
février 2018
Appartement très calme, quartier résidentiel, centre-ville très bien desservi par le bus dont l’arrêt est situé à 20m de la résidence. Mira est sympa et répond immédiatement aux messages.
Profil utilisateur de Peter
Peter
mai 2018
Our stay at Mira's place was a pleasant experience. The location was spacious and relaxing. Thanks to the quick responses and helpfull information about amenities in the neighbourhood we felt quickly at home. The location was as advertised and perfect for our needs. Having a safe…
Profil utilisateur de Mira
Réponse de Mira :
Dear Peter and Isa, you are welcome any time!
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Shadi
Shadi
octobre 2017
Staying at Petra’s cozy place is always great. This is my third time and certainly more to come. The location, the vibes of the place, her amazing pets and the over all experience in terms of privacy, plus sharing the space was great. Petra’s communication is always clear and her…
Profil utilisateur de Mira
Réponse de Mira :
Thank you Shadi!
octobre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Shadi
Shadi
mai 2017
Petra is one of those people you'd want to travel just to meet them. Even though my first stay with her nearly a year ago was a rush rush one, i could feel her vibrant nature through her written communication prior to my arrival at her place. I arrived around 3 am and she was not…
Profil utilisateur de Ruth
Ruth
avril 2017
Mira's Place to stay is simly the best possibilty to get to know Budapest and to have a relaxed evening afterwards in the nice flat on the hill. The connection to the puplic transport is really fine and the infrastructure around the house is really good. The place itself is very …
Profil utilisateur de Johanna
Johanna
mars 2016
This was a perfect place to get a rest in the quiet residential neighborhood, close to the Ferenc-hegy forest and the caves. But it was also convenient to catch the bus to the downtown trams and metro. There was something very refreshing about the mountain air that made staying …

Cet hôte a 104 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Disponibilité

Hôte : Mira

Budapest, HongrieMembre depuis août 2012
Profil utilisateur de Mira
114 commentaires
Vérifié
I like to host people in my own appartement. It gives me the feeling that the world is coming to me! What I like: nature, animals, old cars and old things.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Magyar, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires