Bright modern double room
Hôte : Juan
Juan est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large, bright double bedroom in a new build right next to Victoria Park and the canal. Available until early September.

Le logement

Hi there,

I'm renting my beloved room right next to Victoria Park and the beautiful canal. It's a brand new building so expect all the commodities of a modern house: ceramic hob, dishwasher, dryer, oven, great isolation, new comfortable bed, lift etc - it's a third floor.

The room is very bright and spacious, it has a large floor-to-ceiling window, a huge wardrobe, desk space and a double bed.

There is also a large living area with open plan kitchen/living room and a private balcony, and if you cycle there is a private bike parking in the garage too.

You will be sharing the flat with 2 professional males on their mid / late 20s. Very tidy, respectful and easy to get along with.

Location is great. You can see Victoria Park and the canal from the window - perfect for the Summer - and there is a bus stop just in front of the building. Nearest tube is Mile End which is about 10 - 12 min walk.

All bills are included.

Room is available until early September. Ideally looking for someone who can take the room for a few weeks / whole month but I'm flexible with dates.

Feel free to text / email if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you :)


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de JonathanJonathan est un Superhost.
juillet 2015
Thank you Juan! I've had a wonderful stay in London. Beautiful area, everything was perfect and as advertised. Friendly welcome by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and everything was clean! truly recommended for your next stay in London.

Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Juan

Le quartier

Logements similaires