The property of almost a third of an acre consists of three distinct areas.October wisteria on the long front terrace
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A large bright house with "French country" vibe within walking to the village and rolling hills dotted with cows. Well-equipped kitchen, lovely bathrooms, big, tranquil yard. A green oasis with great wi-fi - and office space. Great for entertaining.

Le logement

Everyone who comes in says "Ooooh niiice!". There are vaulted ceilings and nice art and furnishings and just about every room has floor to ceiling French windows or French doors opening out onto a terrace that surrounds the house and filters leafy light. The gardens and property feel very private because the way the house is situated gives lovely views and hardly any sense of neighbours.

The master suite has a queen bed and is large with elegant bathroom and walk in closet. A second large room has a king bed that can be divided into 2 king singles. A third bedroom is small but big enough its queen bed. A fourth bedroom comes with a double bed. All bedrooms are bright and inviting, with gorgeous garden views.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to 4 bedrooms (one with ensuite bathroom), an office, a spacious living room, gorgeous central bathroom, kitchen/dining area and a huge yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I will be overseas, we won't cross paths this time but you will meet my representatives. They are the housekeeper who will check you in and see you off, the gardener who will come once a week to make sure the garden stays looked after, and a local friend or two on call to help with anything you need that I'd otherwise be there to assist with.

Autres remarques

No pets allowed.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 5
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 51 / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 155
Caution : 1031
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

A strictly non-smoking house. Also, this property is not suitable for children under 13 as the furnishings, carpets and rugs are light-coloured and not really child-proof (not to mention a big glass coffee table).

While the house is great for entertaining, the limit allowed is 15 people. This is both for the sake of the neighbours and to avoid a big crowd while I'm not there to protect the artwork and garden from overzealous party-goers.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Bev
décembre 2015
Our experience with Naomi at Elegant Country Garden Living was excellent from the beginning. All questions- text or email - were answered clearly and promptly. The house is beautiful, it is tastefully decorated.. We loved every minute of our stay and would highly recommend it. We shall certainly return. Thanks Naomi!

Cet hôte a 62 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Robertson, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.

I live in a rural heaven, a small town surrounded by dairy and potato farms that's filled with artists and writers and teachers. I was a television writer-producer in Los Angeles for 25 years before moving to Australia. After living in Sydney for 2 years, I felt the call of the country and moved here without looking back. I've since transitioned from my career as a television writer to a deeply satisfying new life as an energy psychologist, app creator (my app is called Remindfulness App) and co-host of a fun weekly guided meditation that's shared online with people around the world, called One Mind Live. I love cooking, traveling, nature, nice things and friendships.

As a guest, I amquiet, considerate, friendly - and mostly gone! As a host, I'm quiet, considerate, friendly - and mostly busy in my home office seeing clients via , or outside trying to tame the wisteria, or cooking and enjoying meals by one of the two fireplaces or outside on the terrace when it's warm. I love to talk to people and share experiences and laugh - but I recognize the need for peace and reflection, too, because that's how I am myself. I love welcoming people into my home and seeing them experience the many ways to enjoy the space from the large flowering garden to the quiet spaces for reading to the big round table by the fire to the two person bathtub aka "the pond" in the guest bathroom.

I am personal-growth oriented but easygoing. I like different cultures and cuisines and try to experience them when I travel and bring some of it home when I return.

I don't watch a lot of TV but do tend to binge on Game of Thrones and Downton Abbey.

I have lots of fantastic, fun, creative, intelligent, kind friends and every few weeks we hold what we call "Soup group" - a rotating supper party consisting of soup, the main point being to drink some wine, talk, enjoy catching up and share laughs.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires