Double size bedShower
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

-One bedroom apartment (plus sofa-bed) just two blocks away to Hyde Park.
-Available between 2 and 21 July.
-Fully furnished: bed, kitchen utensils, fridge, hot water, wi-fi, tv and paid laundry.
-Close to Town Hall, Oxford St and Museum Station

Le logement

The apartment is really close to the Hyde Park, Museum train station and cafes and bars in Surry Hills, Paddington and Kings Cross. It is a small but comfortable place with a double bed in the room and a sofa-bed in the living room. Everything in the kitchen can be used and tv and wi-fi are available

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire apartment and to the paid-laundry in the building (just $1.60 each)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

The apartment is in a residential area so it´s not allowed to do parties and make noise at night.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sheharyar
juillet 2015
We stayed for 4 days at her apartment. The place was right in the middle of everything. Very close to get to CBD (i used to walk) and close to all amenities. But as it is on 3rd floor, that was a problem. esp if you have got heavy luggage. But apart from that, it was wonderful staying there. Thanks for letting us stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2015
This apartment is very basic and is not good value for money. No heating (yet there is a window that will not close), no towels, no hanging space for shirts and no pillows, only cushions. The apartment is as described but compared to many other AirBNB offerings I have stayed in, is well below the standard one would expect. Guests need to be aware it is also on the top floor of a building without a lift!!! I did not meet Chantal but her friends met me with the key but did not explain where to leave the garbage or how to lock the doors ( I eventually figured it out). Not recommended.

I am from Chile, but currently I am doing a PhD in Sydney, Australia. I have been living here for one year already and I´ll be here at least 3 years more.
I love travel and know people from different cultures.


Soy chilena, pero actualmente estoy haciendo un PhD en Sydney, Australia. He estado viviendo en esta ciudad por un año y me quedaré aqui al menos tres años mas. Me encanta viajar y conocer personas de distintas culturas.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires